Hello Everyone, I have a special request
My little brother has been missing for 47days now
His name is Henry Ejike Chiokwa, a 400l finance & banking student at the University of Port Harcourt.
He's so peaceful, loving, shy, has a good heart
I need your help locating him; he left home on his birthday November 25th 2016 and he's not yet back.
If anyone knows his whereabouts please do tell him I'm sorry;
I'm sorry for not being the best sister
I'm sorry for not caring enough
I'm sorry for not being his best friend
I'm sorry for not lending him my shoulder to cry
I'm sorry for not giving him my hands when he fell
I'm sorry for not reprimanding him with love
I'm sorry for my absence and I promise if he comes back home, I will go through life with him holding his hands and ensuring he achieves his God given purpose.
Help Find HENRY
God Bless You.
If you have any information kindly CALL or send SMS to 08097097053

12 comments:
You will found. We can not afford to lose you.
I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>
NAWA O
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
OMG!
Very painful.
Learn about these new year games
I pray he's found hale and hearty.
It is well o
You can view the live video of your house, your stores
and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. contact us today:09055555495, 09077677709
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
See more
my dear do not worry as GODS live ur brother is fine and he will surly come back home and try to be a caring sister okay
hmm
I remember a similar story when I was in Uniport in the early nineties. A graduate student took a taxi from east west junction to go home. His girlfriend saw him off to the taxi and watched him board. Till today, he has not been found. He was on his way to Warri. Every hospital from that east west junction to Warri was checked. There was no record of an accident in the days he went missing. Some speculated he was kidnapped and killed by ritualists. Some say maybe by cultists. But he disappeared into thin air just like that. There was another case in which the young man just disappeared. He was his mother's only son. There was an underground rumour that he died during initiation and was buried at the site. However, nobody could confirm or tell his mother. The woman suffered. Until sometime about 1998, one of the cult members repented. He found her house and told her what happened. He tried to trace his way back to the Benin forest where he was buried so the family could retrieve the bones. I heard that he could not recollect. Same thing happened to another young man in the same Uniport. In his own case, he was murdered by a cult. one of the two that killed him repented and confessed to the police. He took the police to where the remains were found. Now this one don loss. The problem is that Nigerians don't count dead people. Otherwise, there is an omnious story of unsolved murder and disappearances on our campuses.
Oh God please send your fishers and hunters to locate him Amen.
Henry Chiokwa has been found and reunited with his family after two months. I sincerely want to thank everyone who showed love and prayed for his safe return. God almighty continue to reward and bless you abundantly.
@lindaikeji God Bless you through this we got news about his whereabouts
Emmanuel Nnamdi Chiokwa