Cute photo of JJC Skillz and one of his son, Benito | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 January 2017

Cute photo of JJC Skillz and one of his son, Benito

Abdul Rasheed Bello, aka JJC Skillz, who is married to actress Funke Akindele shared a photo with one of his children, Benito who turned a year older on Saturday. Looks like his mum is white. He's such a cutie...More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

D boy is cute

One chance apc husband of funke. DUDE IS BUSY TRANING HIS CHILDREN WITH FUNKE'S MONEY KWONTINUE.
the little dude is cute in his own way i don't care.

Adorable. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's cute!

www.ckjacob.com

SEEN...

Royalty said...

the boy is super cute

Fine boy

Lib addict#just pasing#

Kunle said...

*One of his sons.

Congrats to him.

how many children did this man have?

Nice.

His so cute... They have thesame smile.

Handsome boy.

obiora said...

Tell me why he'll be bothered if funke gives birth or not!

what kinda grammar is this biko nu "one of his son". Pls this is monday morning Linda. Be very kiaful

The boy is cute n he looks like his dad

How come my comments never reflect ?

Chris said...

Hmm

aww cute!

The way errors dey full LIB posts. So embarrassing.

can see he is like 2face with baby mama's can see they dont no how to use condom
i keep asking my self why funke should marry this guy
well age not on her side i guess
but not to follow this one na