Nollywood veteran Prince James Uche's son makes passionate plea for his sick dad who needs urgent financial help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Nollywood veteran Prince James Uche's son makes passionate plea for his sick dad who needs urgent financial help

Prince James Uche's son has shared a video highlighting the difficulties the sick Nollywood veteran is going through. They need desperate financial. Uche Jnr wrote
Living a happy life of contentment was our family's greatest plan until our father Prince James Uche fell sick; everything changed.
Our lives and that of dad has been under the mercy of some Good Samaritans who has assisted us all these while in paying dad's hospital bills; clothing us and making sure we feed twice or thrice a day; but today we're helpless as the Samaritans says they've also ran out of resources to continue dad's treatment. Now we're homeless and helpless as the hospital where we live our small lives with dad threatens to throw us out on January the 3rd 2017 if no one harken to our cry. We are only kids and can't help the situation; even going to school is a thing of the dreams to us now but We call on the good people of Abia State and our great nation Nigeria for help!....
SIGNED UCHE JNR PRINCE JAMES.....
PLS HELP PAY TO---PRINCE JAMES UCHE-- ACCT NO ZENITH BANK I001063788 .
 Watch the video below...
Living a happy life of contentment was our family's greatest plan until our father Prince James Uche fell sick; everything changed. Our lives and that of dad has been under the mercy of some Good Samaritans who has assisted us all these while in paying dad's hospital bills; clothing us and making sure we feed twice or thrice a day; but today we're helpless as the Samaritans says they've also ran out of resources to continue dad's treatment. Now we're homeless and helpless as the hospital where we live our small lives with dad threatens to throw us out on January the 3rd 2017 if no one harken to our cry. We are only kids and can't help the situation; even going to school is a thing of the dreams to us now but We call on the good people of Abia State and our great nation Nigeria for help!....SIGNED UCHE JNR PRINCE JAMES.....PLS HELP PAY TO---PRINCE JAMES UCHE-- ACCT NO ZENITH BANK I001063788 .. info call TORINO EMEKA OJUKWU 08023200557. OR EJIRO OKURAME--08030519374....#chiefejirookurame #SAVEPRINCEJAMESUCHETEAM pls kindly repost.
A video posted by Ejiro Okurame (@chief_ejirookurame) on

32 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

It's well

baba said...

May
Godtakeover
I wish I have enough

obiora said...

Things are difficult this time, not just for the sick but also for the able bodied. Make una just manage una self anyhow una see am. We'll be praying for him!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...it's well.

Oh gosh!So this dude is still like this huh?WHERE IS MC GALAXY AND OTHER NIGERIAN shameless SOCIAL MEDIA BUNDLE OF CASHes SHOWERs THEY SHOULD COME NOW, shameless broke fools. Please nigerian shameless government because no be only yeyebrities dey we get government why can't they do some thing huh?freeborn wept. U only know nollywoods exist when it come to shows,birthday party,marriages etc shame to them. MY DEAR FREEBORN HAS SPEND ALOT IN THIS CHRISTMAS BUT HE WILL CONTRIBUTE AS MUCH AS HE CAN BEFORE TRAVELING OUT.

WisProf said...

Are you hungry for free browsing? do want to learn how to tech? Click here and join our whatsapp group

what's happening in nollywood?

Chaiya... The Lord is your strength bro... smh💔

Stop commenting this advert under sensitive posts.

....... God approved it.... It's just a challenge... Remember Job in Bible.. It's well

........Prospero ano y felicidad.....

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables and other healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

Obi Okoli said...

If 20,000 Nigerians donate 2000 naira it will be 20 million. You may not have 20 million but you have 2000. You have enough. Please help.

AGB said...

My family and I are so grateful to God for great health in Jesus Name. Amen. We take somethings for granted.
I wish prince Uche God's divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen.

beg orji uzor kalu, l am sure he will assist.

Uche said...

Because na prayer him wan chop.pls try to be sensitive for once

Uche said...

You're such a sensible beign ,may God see you at the point of your need

Excuse me Linda.please I need more details on how to reach out to this man.need the name and address of the hospital where he is.need to pay him a visit.send to amakadick@gmail.com.thank you

uniquechic said...

So ur travelling out must be announced ! Low IQ ant.

lol... why den dey do like this, dis people dey spoil emma ugolee parole na

why den dey do like this, dis people dey spoil emma ugolee parole na

Nna eh u must not comment on a post somebody said his father is dying u said manage if they can manage will dey come out to cry? Do u think they are not serious what if it come to u?

Thank u Ma God will bless u

Elvis Presley said...

I mean no disrespect and I have no intention of starting any kind of social media petty arguement but why is he only appealing to Ibo governors and businessmen

I used to see this man at Ijesha bridge in lagos begging for money. This actor has been ill years back but was completely abandoned even by his fellow nollywood friends. Pls save him oooo

Maybe he realises that they don't help their own. How many igbo actors that fall I'll are helped by their peeps.
But if anything happens to an igbo man in Lagos or in the North they will start chanting igbo marginalisation or Biafra.
All na for political benefit or relevance. Show us the spirit of Biafra by helping your brothers that are ill and need urgent assistance

Yeah he's been ill way back,Go back,God help them

@anon 8:20... Shut up if you have nothing to say. It's these Igbo men that actually help people in the society, which is why he's calling them out.

Esther said...

No, all the names he mentioned are from Abia state. Obviously, he is from Abia state and probably thinks he will get help from his own state,since he's one of their own. which to me ain't out of place.

Why is it always Igbo actors that are falling ill? You hadly see actors from other tribes falling ill. Na wah oh