Letter of appreciation from Lagos state Command.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Letter of appreciation from Lagos state Command..

Read the statement below...
The Lagos state police command have so many reasons to show appreciation to each and everyone who in one way or the other have supported the command in the year 2016.
The immense support of the Lagos state security trust fund under the control of His Excellency, Dr Akinwumi Ambode cannot be under estimated.
It has helped a great deal to combat crimes and criminalities in Lagos State, the enormous support has forced crime rate to drop drastically.
*The command appreciates*

To members of the public, whose belief in us made them supplied useful information that led to security breakthroughs. 
To those that have criticized us constructively, we are thankful, those criticisms actually spurred us to adjust and correct our personnels' inadequacies and to our friends that always acknowledge and applaud our efforts, we pledge to do more good works.

To all our security sister agencies, thanks for accepting our hands of fellowship, the cooperation we enjoyed from you cannot be underestimated.

To all the officers and men of the command, who have committed themselves to protecting our communities, we say thank you. Many people take for granted the enormous tasks you do to secure lives and properties, you risk your lives to secure someone else's. Thank you for all the service. 

On behalf of the commissioner of police,CP Fatai Ajani Owoseni, the management team, the Officers and men of Lagos State Command, I wish you all a prosperous and crime free 2017. 

SP DOLAPO BADMOS 
POLICE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER 
LAGOS STATE COMMAND.

18 comments:

VEEKEE FRESH said...

We hear ooio... Next please

kaypee said...

Thanks to Lagos Police Command and the Lagos State Government. Though not crime free,Lagos is working exceptionally hard to combat crime.Deeply appreciated.

9ja Parrot said...

Na wah o, not even small thank you to the criminals who kept them in business.

Hmmmmm

Long Live LIB

Oghenetega said...

And to all the bad eggs in the police Force they should try as much as possible to Flush them out & Not covering them up as Usual...
Extortionist & Co... Deliberate Shooting & calling it accidental discharge. . Thanks

Nice one...

Nice one...

Big up to u guys..we xpect more greater thins from u guys

Issokay seen

OK no wahala,we dey.

Congratulations Sir ��

hmm

Good PR there. Police is our friend.

How We Attained Academic Excellence - 10 First Class Grauates Revealed Their Secrets

Fyn man! Linda take note!

Make good cash in this recession http://mycashduty.com/?id=anyama

Truly the have done good job this year, but there is need to fish out bad eggs among them. Like in igando police division where some bad police men will stand along iba igando expressway at egan igando junction to stop and search passersby and if they see any money on you. They will take you to station to write statement and thereafter ask you to pay for bail. We the residents are now leaving in fear of taking our money to market due to extortion by intimidation of these bad eggs in igando police division. The worst is that they way and manner they will grab you and flash you police ID and then drag you to the nearby traffic stand for searching and if found with money to take you to station. Pls sir, kindly investigate these crooks with police ID and without uniform harrassing residents of Lagos in egan igando in Igando /ikuton LCDA. God bless you and your command as you Sincerely watch over the lives and properties of lagosians.