Photos: Oba of Benin, Oba Ewuare II acquires the 2016 Rolls Royce Phanton
The newly crowned 40th Oba of Benin, Oba Ewuare II has acquired the new 2016 Rolls Royce Phanton.
Photo credit: Dion Osagie. More photos after the cut.
Where does he want to drive it to in Benin where the inner city roads are filled with pot holes. Ostentatious shows are not the principles of existence at the moment but what the populace would feed on for survival. The cost is about $450,000.00 which can be used by the Government to save human lives. I bet it is bullet proof too. God save us all. Amen.
When I think of European Kings and Emperors, I see their palaces and empires they built for their people and future generations, which included colonizing Africans to this day.
Based on this predicate, what exactly have you African Kings, Obas, Chiefs, and Emirs, achieved, for their people and future generations that should make their titles relevant to a casual, neutral observer?
When I think of European Kings and Emperors, I see their palaces and empires they built for their people and future generations, which included colonizing Africans to this day.
Based on this predicate, what exactly have you African Kings, Obas, Chiefs, and Emirs, achieved, for their people and future generations that should make their titles relevant to a casual, neutral observer? Nicely written My thoughts as well. It makes me sick to think of this
While people are dying of hunger and millions of graduates without jobs, this royal fool bought millions of bollars worth of car. I hope EFCC proves him to see where he got the money from.
To get traffic to your blog, post your blog topics on Naija news - naija forum. Visit www.naijanetwork.com to get started today.
Don't add Oba of Benin to them,every Oba of Benin has always played a vital role in benin land and beyond. Security, infrastructure,charity etc. That is why Oba of Benin will continue to be relevant
STOP AND READ THIS!!! Have you ever thought of having an extra income? Life time residual income ? Own your own brand new car? Leaving above your salary ? And have exotic all expend paid trips abroad. .����������������
GOODNEWS! YOU CAN HAVE ALL THAT BY JUST A ONE TIME DONATION/REGISTERATION FEE... CONTACT 07035267311 VIA WHATSAPP ON HOW TO GET STARTED
You are a fool, do you think Oba of Benin are like some other traditional ruler, have you ever wondered why so much attention is given to them.and by the way it's a Gift.
We are good in celebrating ill gotten wealth. Tomorrow the same fools here praising this act will curse him if there's an allegation of theft. When one refuses to praise this, you will call them bad belle.
51 comments:
Royal money
Now this is the real deal menhhh...see Oba with swag #ROYALTY❤️
Wow... Cool ride! #GuysandTheirToys
OKORO UPGRADED
E fit be gift from politicians sef.. Whichever way, congratulations to him. He deserves the ride
............. Liber maniac..........
Good for him.
I dnt understnnd, but he just got crowned like 5mins ago. Hiaa
The Oba of Benin. Great man. I greet u His Majesty. I also will drive a Rolls Royce, Insha Allahu. My dream ride.
Wow this is awesome, naija get money ooo after we GI dey cry recession
Plenty ppl just dey buy d latest machine in town
Oba atokpaiye, iseeeeeeee!!!!!
Rolls Royce, my dream ride, Insha Allahu.
May your reign be peaceful and blessed, Amen!!
Where Oba wan drive this MOtor go? by tradition he is not suppose to leave the palace... Oba gha tor kpere..... Ise.
money speaking. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I am Royalty! 😁
Wow
correct guy!
Where is he going too. Shebi dem say oba of Benin no dey commot from his palace. Abi the Bobo wan dey flex like ooni
Oba elegushi has it too.nice.
Where does he want to drive it to in Benin where the inner city roads are filled with pot holes. Ostentatious shows are not the principles of existence at the moment but what the populace would feed on for survival. The cost is about $450,000.00 which can be used by the Government to save human lives. I bet it is bullet proof too. God save us all. Amen.
Congrat to my king
Oba is mouthed
Hin nor go sit hin ass down. When dem crown am sef?
Based on this predicate, what exactly have you African Kings, Obas, Chiefs, and Emirs, achieved, for their people and future generations that should make their titles relevant to a casual, neutral observer?
Abi o
d money dt government has bin gathering frm the past govt,wat have they use it for? u wont mind ur big mouth
OBA GAH TO KEPERE!!!!!!
Copycat.
While people are dying of hunger and millions of graduates without jobs, this royal fool bought millions of bollars worth of car. I hope EFCC proves him to see where he got the money from.
To get traffic to your blog, post your blog topics on Naija news - naija forum. Visit www.naijanetwork.com to get started today.
Smh should that really be news kings should drive luxuries long cars anyway....ok I just paid my son s school fees
Nigerians amaze me, ordinary people drive RR here in the states. They should feed their hungry subjects first.
Odi ok.
Most of you here berated the emir of Kano for buying a rolls Royce. Now,you are all saying, "Oba atokpae!" HYPOCRITES!
How else should a king roll ni????
Don't add Oba of Benin to them,every Oba of Benin has always played a vital role in benin land and beyond. Security, infrastructure,charity etc. That is why Oba of Benin will continue to be relevant
STOP AND READ THIS!!!
Have you ever thought of having an extra income?
Life time residual income ?
Own your own brand new car?
Leaving above your salary ?
And have exotic all expend paid trips abroad. .����������������
GOODNEWS! YOU CAN HAVE ALL THAT BY JUST A ONE TIME DONATION/REGISTERATION FEE...
CONTACT 07035267311 VIA WHATSAPP ON HOW TO GET STARTED
You are a fool, do you think Oba of Benin are like some other traditional ruler, have you ever wondered why so much attention is given to them.and by the way it's a Gift.
Nice ride ..
We are good in celebrating ill gotten wealth. Tomorrow the same fools here praising this act will curse him if there's an allegation of theft. When one refuses to praise this, you will call them bad belle.
vanity
ALL IS VANITY
Na wa ooo all diz Oba dem hold money oooo
Which tradition? I see you don't know anything about Benin tradition