Photos: Check out the nice shoes made by a young female Nigerian cobbler | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Photos: Check out the nice shoes made by a young female Nigerian cobbler

A young female Nigerian cobbler, Raufu Ayowunmi Aishat is the Chief Executive Officer of her own shoe making company. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Young Business Leaders of Nigeria

65 comments:

Wow... Look so Posh, GGod bless your journey! #skills

sugar baby said...

Linda please bless me with my own 20k give away I need to start up something little with it. Sugarbaby706@gmail.com Am tired of working like an elephant and eating like an ant. I applied for your self made but I wasn't chosen. what do I have to show that am working nothing, can't boast of #50 of my own right now. couldn't go to church today,no good clothes or shoes,no offering as well. all look like a beggar clothes. nobody should tell me that isn't an excuse, enough is enough, am I not serving God wit all of my heart? Why has he neglected me this way. Even to feed fine that is zero! I keep eating what I don't like just to full stomach,will I just keep suffering this way till when and thought to myself if I don't help myself I might just die trying all through God forbid. Please I need help am tired of this kind of life am living. God is my witness am typing this with an empty stomach not knowing what today holds for me, it's that how one's suppose to be? No. people are not suffering this way why is my own and my family's own this way. In what way have we offended God that we haven't beg for forgiveness .I need God's intervention in my life.  

WOW! Nice

talk2frankky said...

God bless you hustle unlike some people I know wey fit leak A**e for 20k giveaway.

Wow! Wow! Wow! May God bless her hustle in million folds. Amen🙏🏽

Shoes look lovely but can they withstand APC imposed trekking in this our recession Nigeria?

Well done! Amazing!

Liars and scammers na aba people made that shoe o
WHO THE HELL IS FOOLING WHO HUH? WHEN DID ALMAJIRIES OR THEIR BITCHES STARTED MAKING SOME THING HUH? Have they finish terrorism huh?all to confuse fools that no be only ibo people know how to make some thing.
THIS IS A SCAM SHE DID NOT MADE ANY THING OO SHE IS JUST A SHOE SHINER NOTING MORE.
freeborn wept!

Liars and scammers na aba people made that shoe o
WHO THE HELL IS FOOLING WHO HUH? WHEN DID ALMAJIRIES OR THEIR BITCHES STARTED MAKING SOME THING HUH? Have they finish terrorism huh?all to confuse fools that no be only ibo people know how to make some thing.
THIS IS A SCAM SHE DID NOT MADE ANY THING OO SHE IS JUST A SHOE SHINER NOTING MORE.
freeborn wept!

Impressive! Hausa ppl get in here and patronize her market.

Wow!

Aluko said...

Please what is her contact, am really interested in her shoes

Entrepreneurship is encouraged for national economic growth

She can neva go hungry cos she's nt lazy

Are u serious...wow this is so professional and amazing
Signed
LibBadBoy

Incredible. Pls authorities concern should reach out nd empower her

Long Live LIB

Linda please verify the headline picture posted, that shoe isn't hers, its a Japanese bespoke shoe

WOOOW, I LOVE THIS.

Why not leave her details here for us to contact her and check out her products. I'm proud of her already

This is solid !!!!
Kudos to her

vc said...

Linda,how do we get this lady cobblers contact?

ANGEL said...

Waoh! Pls kindly give her mobile number.thanks

let know where is residing to be able to patronize her

My God!!! They look better than Louis Leeman and Louis Vuitton

Mike said...

linda. I need her contact. we need to encourage her.

Mike said...

Linda, I need her contact. She needs to be encouraged. Thanks

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

They seem nice but are they comfortable?

This is fantastic! Girl power

King Maker said...

Wow! I am in love with d shoes.

Mma Efa said...

Wow....this is beautiful...God bless her hustle.

ochiiks said...

Wow,this is cute. Linda how can I contact her?

Would love to get one from her.

'Kunle J. Adeboye said...

HI Linda, good news coverage! Can we have her contact details? Many thanks Linda.

nello said...

Help publish her address, would love to place a order.

Victor said...

Here is the lady's number. I found it on Instagram 08092718489 (Aeesha collection)

bassclem said...

like to get one please send her contact

Her details pls

What a man can do, a

What a man can do, a woman can do much better... Thumbs up to her...

plz her address if actually this was made by her i will place order of 10 pairs!

Regina said...

The girl is good!

I'd encourage you to, I always use her shoes and they are worth it. Her number is +2348092718489

She can be reached on +2348092718489. I can assure you a trial will convince you

Please contact her on +2348092718489. I assure you, you will place several orders

for those requeting for her contact see below;
Aishat’s contact info:
Phone Number: 08092718489
Email Address: Raufuaishat@yahoo.com
Instagram: Aeeshacollections_page

Mr, I work for that woman as her PR and I know it's real, she's talented and makes just like what Italians make. Take it or leave it.

Kindly call +234 708 924 9926 if interested. Thank you.

Big lie, it's her check Her IG @aeeshacollections_ng

You get money to buy data thank God

Top Baker said...

Aeesha does great shoes. I'm proud to call her my Shoemaker. She made 2 shoes for me few months age and they are both durable and fashionable

ceo said...

instant funding in lagos directfund.biz

you don't need to beg for money to start up your own business when you have online businsses like MMM to assist you achieve all your financial dreams...check MMM out http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=samamagrp%40gmail.com or call on 09092100311

Dear Linda, thanks for the promo. Very sincerely this is beautiful. But please can you help both parties by letting us know how to contact her and book for shoes as we need to patronize made in Nigeria goods. Best regards. Toks

@sugar baby.
Shut up and face life squarely you are not the ONLY one. Stop wasting your time going to your stupid church hoping for a miracle and giving your rogue pastor your last dime. Church will not solve your problem, stand up and pursue things, l will honestly love to give you the money and I mean it, it's less than £50, if you reply me with your email I will contact l give you my word. Let me have your email and I will sort this out and hopefully you can do something with the little am going to give you.

Cheers
Kevin

wow some talent TBH

Amazing!

Shoes look solid too.

*Linda. Whats SUGARBABY'S account info? Want to deposit 20,000 for her

skenky2g1 said...

Can we get her details (office address / website ro anything so we can patronise her) proudly naija

Linda, her contact details.....we need to support our own. I will like to purchase her merchandise

Nice lyn you for put up her contact details so ppl can patronize her

Eyes of the gods said...

If she really made those shoes, ican only say WoW and welldone. Biko her number please

Mike said...

Help me with her number. Need some shoes.