Olamide shows off his Oduduwa leg tattoo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Olamide shows off his Oduduwa leg tattoo (photos)

He shared the photo on his IG page. It's said to be his first body tattoo. The music star also won Best Male West Africa, at AFRIMMA Awards which held last week...

d

34 comments:

For your dope unisex wears, customized shirts, lifestyle and WINES. Just click!!!
Shop online www.stkizitoboutique.com
IG @stkizitoboutique

sugar baby said...

Linda please bless me with my own 20k give away I need to start up something little with it. Sugarbaby706@gmail.com Am tired of working like an elephant and eating like an ant. I applied for your self made but I wasn't chosen. what do I have to show that am working nothing, can't boast of #50 of my own right now. couldn't go to church today,no good clothes or shoes,no offering as well. all look like a beggar clothes. nobody should tell me that isn't an excuse, enough is enough, am I not serving God wit all of my heart? Why has he neglected me this way. Even to feed fine that is zero! I keep eating what I don't like just to full stomach,will I just keep suffering this way till when and thought to myself if I don't help myself I might just die trying all through God forbid. Please I need help am tired of this kind of life am living. God is my witness am typing this with an empty stomach not knowing what today holds for me, it's that how one's suppose to be? No. people are not suffering this way why is my own and my family's own this way. In what way have we offended God that we haven't beg for forgiveness .I need God's intervention in my life.  

Ugly fellow. SO DUDE U DON JOIN THEM HUH?
so u don join ur kinsmen in bleaching competition huh? No be only oduduwa leg tattoo what of arewa leg tattoo huh? Hiss.
FREEBORN WEPT!

Ugly fellow. SO DUDE U DON JOIN THEM HUH?
so u don join ur kinsmen in bleaching competition huh? No be only oduduwa leg tattoo what of arewa leg tattoo huh? Hiss.
FREEBORN WEPT!

Cool 😎

Godson said...

Olamide congrat...u dy try kip it up

He would not be arrested killed or go Jail, I love the bravity of the yorubas.

No Igbo musician is bold enough to carry Biafra flag or tattoo Biafra on their body.

They won't even mention it, as matter of facts they deny any association or link to Biafra.

This is slavery of the highest order, when you re scared of your shadow and afraid of your managers in the name Hausa soldiers and police for the British establishment.

Ask any Igbo why his not openly supporting the Biafra liberation it's absolute disgraceful to hear their response, they don't want to loose their wealth or go to prison.

Soon monkey would go to market and won't return

Thank you Olamide for showing them how to be nationalist.

God bless you and your nation oduduwa

It's really nice tho!

Good for him! #TatsNay

Mayberry said...

Am a die hard fan of @olamide, I've had several issues in my home cos of @olamide. I even ve my own way of calling him "Mode" my friends thinks am insane,Bt trust me I am very sane. I just like his personality. Everyday in my closet I always pray dat God cont.to bless Mide as he is blessing my family.Dis is d beginning of ur shine (Mide 4 life)

Edobabe#replinda#

talk2frankky said...

Better pikin........oduduwa lomo

Tboy said...

baddonesh oy F

Keep the fire burning bro, and a nice tattoo you've got there. Thank you for promoting Yoruba heritage with your songs and tattoo

The tattoo looks cool and unique...Humm Olamide's gist is back fully on LIB i guess.

That's not oduduwa, that's ori olokun. I'm disappointed Olamide does not even know the real name of the tattoo he got. So much for repping the Yoruba race.

Whatever dat means.

Good for him

Keep weeping

Badooo sneer.

kunta said...

Success yen gangan ni pay back# #owoblow #Badoo

Nice tats

Emy said...

Anony 10.03, u see how insecure you are? weting concern olamide's 'oduduwa' tattoo with biafra? Ok let me tell you, weda you like it or not, biafra must stand. we are biafrans. And if you you doubt how much we, igbos, believe in it, check our hearts, that's where it is tattooed.

King Maker said...

Guy calm down

King Maker said...

If u are so concerned about nationalism, why are u hiding under anonymous?

atleast you have a good fone.. sell it and eat...ni dignity in begging o.. u cn feed/subscribe data on ur fone..yet u cnt feed urself... I dont get you..honestly.

I.k germany said...

Hahahaha!!! I am just a big fan of FREEBORN. I am always searching for his comment. Where he is RIGHT or WRONG. He makes this blog interesting. Congrats Olumide

God bless Olamide

Congrats to him

Always hating on tribes . God save you.

Ms. Linda,that is not oduduwa. Google oduduwa pls.

Tpy said...

Nice performance by badoo at the one Africa music concert in Houston last night

well his money