Is this an inappropriate photo for a mum to share of her young daughter on IG? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Is this an inappropriate photo for a mum to share of her young daughter on IG?

Former Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kim Zolciak is being criticized for posting the pic above of her youngest daughter Ariana on IG. Kim posted hearts to cover the child’s chest and many people think the photo is inappropriate. They argue that Kim should have just worn a full top on the child instead of putting hearts in her chest area... what do you think?

33 comments:

Nope

It's kinda inappropriate to me

Weirdo of a mother!

She knows what she is doing anyway.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This one is the Kylie of the future,her mum is only moulding her towards that path....SMH

Very inappropriate

I think it is inappropriate

baba said...

I see nothing but love

Quite inappropriate.

APPLELIPX said...

The internet is filled with less than good perfectionist
They always have a better way u should live ur life but not theirs
Some of kids they cant exert control over, some have wayward parents, some cant even figure out what they are in life but yet, have a say over other pple's lives

SHE'S TOO SMALL FOR THIS NA MADAM.

People I'll always talk Abeg, make them shift

Long Live LIB

People will always talk, Abeg make dem shift..

Long Live LIB

Or shld have left it like dat, she made it a big deal with hearts

JustPorsh said...

Very

I see nothing wrong here

The hearts make the picture more beautiful (Mnena 2016).

I think people have got nothing better to do with their time. #cutegirl

World people are tiring Sigh!

I beg nothing do am jaree.

nothing wrong there...

Nothing wrong here... She's just lil child

Chiysom said...

i feel ok with the picture...
www.chiworldopinion.com

Blueink.ng said...

Very very inappropriate.

nothing wrong with him

I don't even know what to think

Yasir said...

Only a pedophile will see it as inappropriate

Linda why didn't your army vote for u at mama
This is food for thought oh
Lmaoooo

Nothing is wrong with that pic.she is still a baby

U're just a big fool... dee

Nothing is wrong jhor... dee

WhatEthniSees... said...

Oh the way u're right about this. So sadly true.