News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Graphic photos: Nigerian man and his girlfriend reportedly involved in fatal accident in Malaysia
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Sad
So sad,
Don't drink nd drive is very risky..see how dis young individuals lost dere lives cos of fun... Rip
Probably drunk ,are they dead or alive you didn't mention that so we will know which to wish them.
Oh my God
Omg... Rest in peace dear ones. #sad
I hope they survived it
Nawa o, may their soul rip.
Oh my lawd... Nigerians dying like fowls all over the world... May their souls rest in liquor
............ Liber maniac..........
Quite sad!
Hmmmmmmmm
RIP to them. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Nigerians are trouble all over... now they have taken their impatient even on empty streets of a foreign country. They are too impatient even with themselves....
Sad one
People should take life easy. Too much happiness sometimes leads to destruction. May their souls rest in peace.
Oh dear!
So so sad that they ve end up this way.how I wish they were born again. But God knows.
Omg!
Rest in perfect peace dear ones
Idiot she said fatal accident mumu
Anony 11:49 you wey you no be mumu. Fatal accident ; does it mean both persons are dead? With the position of the 2 people on the floor it looks like only the girl is dead.
It's very sad that many Nigerians don't know the meaning of fatal. Wlthey said fatal, you are asking if they survived. Plus dob those look like people that survived?
So sad though... dee
Any fatal accident leads to deaths.
Who goes getting drunk early on Monday morning?! Don't they have jobs?
Groove of death. What would they tell God now?
Its well....if dead, may their souls rest in perfect peace amen.
Hmmm RIP
SIN ENTICES YOU, AND THEN DESTROYS YOU. IT MAY BE BORING TO BE RIGHTEOUS BUT THE BENEFITS ARE WORTH IT IN THE END.
sad
EYAAAAAA
HOPE NO LIFE WAS LOST
Fatal means dead