Fayose speaks on his doubts about the missing Chibok girls, says he is not convinced the girls were abducted (Video)
In an interview with Channels TV, Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose expressed his doubts on the missing Chibok girls who were abducted by Boko Haram members in April 2014
"I want to make it very clear. I am still not clear about the issue of these Chibok girls. I am not quite clear about it. You might not like my views about it. You might not want to hear it. When you tell me about 200 students were to go for exams and they are physics students.
The first one they brought to us cannot speak English. The second one they brought was resisted by the Bring Back Our Girls Group. When you look at the scenario, you begin to ask questions. Is this a make believe?@he said
fayoshame may you and other Nigerians who think Chibok girls is a scam experience the heartbreak of the Chibok parents,how insensitive of some disordered Nigerians to flop politics with this.The international bodies CNN in particular did investigative journalism ,if Chibok girls is a scam then we should question the past administration which he's part of and in support of government not Buhari. It's official fayoshame is a political wild dog that needs to be caged mutumin banza kawai!
You're not the only one indoubt, Buhariaonodu obviously played a game on Nigerians, but it's okay. We'll just pretend like nothing happened, all cos the girls are now reunited with their families.
Am of the same opinion with fayose, like I said before, am finding it difficult to believe that chibok saga,. First of all go down low, lols, ok. 200 girls writing physics of all subjects, in small town of chibok, not even maths or English which are general papers but physics.. My doubts starts there..now the girls they are returning looks way younger than ss3 students in a place like North.. Some of the girls looks under 15 two years after adoption, while some looks over 27.. I still see chibok stuff as scam
Yes of course!The most heavenly lion governor thank u. ONLY AN IDIOT FROM HAUSA OR COWARD FROM YORUBA BELIEVE IN THE APC SPONSORED DRAMA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHES. what evidence again do nigerian need to show them that this chibok is a scam huh? How can u tell me that this matured girls trying to write physics exams can't speak English huh? Why did they release them the same day dss raid the houses of judges and the same day boko harams killed man people huh? Chibok is shettima and terrorist buhari sword to unsit Jonathan noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC U CAN FOOL UNA HAUSAS BECAUSE THEIR BRAINS ARE IN THEIR DICKS OR COWARD YORUBAS BUT U CAN'T FOOL SOME ONE LIKEFREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE. may thunder with guns fire that idiot that will abuse fayose over this truthful comment. I freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria.
Yes of course!The most heavenly lion governor thank u. ONLY AN IDIOT FROM HAUSA OR COWARD FROM YORUBA BELIEVE IN THis APC SPONSORED DRAMA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHES. what evidence again do nigerian need to show them that this chibok is a scam huh? How can u tell me that this matured girls trying to write physics exams can't speak English huh? Why did they release them the same day dss raid the houses of judges and the same day boko harams killed man people huh? Chibok is shettima and terrorist buhari sword to unsit Jonathan noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC U CAN FOOL UNA HAUSAS BECAUSE THEIR BRAINS ARE IN THEIR DICKS OR COWARD YORUBAS BUT U CAN'T FOOL SOME ONE LIKEFREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE. may thunder with guns fire that idiot that will abuse fayose over this truthful comment. I freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria.
Say what you may, I'm also in doubt of the chibok girls drama. The principal of their school was made a commissioner in Borno state afterward the 'incidence', and nobody is asking questions. Have we become a nation of fools? God forbid, I'm not
this is man is beyond foolish he is a lunatic ..... firstly, we have senators, LGA chairmen, and a lot of public office holders that can barely speak fluent english; yet they are all graduates ... our former first lady is also a graduate (there is God ooo) ... even this foolish man, fayose, barely makes a good sentence .. as if we dont know that the education system in our country is a joke like ....
The whole of Chibok girls abduction was a well rehearsed drama orchestrated by the United States of America. They are still fraternizing with the North and its Governors as if the South is not part of Nigeria.
But their plans shall fall flat!
Again, Boko Haram comes to a school, selects only the students and leaves the teachers? I don't find that very believable going by the Modus Operandi of the Boko Haram whose style is to kill and maim...
Then, these girls are kept in a Forest for how long?
Again, they tell us, about 100 of the Christian girls font want to come back home? Even giving the opportunity to return to loved ones? Sambisa must be an Eldorado of some sort!
They played the scam to win elections and they are still playing bit to garner cheap points.
Apart from what fayose is saying. Can you imagine girls abducted almost 2 years dancing ....like they where eating well. One of them said a bomb dropped closed to her and nothing happened Hmmmmm. And they say the next batch is about 83 Hmmmmm. It's either this govt are behind this or the girls are not real Cos Shakaru said he has sold all of them
Pig 🐷 stop ranting and read what he said, may you and your apc members who think that everybody that in apc is corrupt free be burn 🔥 to ashes by the Holy Ghost too. Even your children children.
So all of them don't know how to speak English? You imbecile! Did also know that the Principal of the school was made commissioner? May thunder ⚡ strike all your family members. Idiot.
Don't mind them. Hausas are very wicked people... Especially the Muslims. Very unforgiven set of people. After ejecting Jonathan out of office they still don't want to let him and his family be. They see Aso Rock as a Mosque that no Christian or none Muslim should enter... And if you dare enter they must kill you. That's what their EVIL 😈 Quran teaches them. Evil 😈 people.
So all those tears that the parents of the chibok girls have been shedding on TV is a scam? So they were shedding fake tears on TV? The first girl, Amina did not speak to the media because of "military intelligence". Remeber that she escaped and was not voluntarily released by boko haram. So she needed to keep a low key profile so that boko haram doesnt come after her for escaping or leaking their secrets. She didnt even go back to her parents house for security reasons. Even CNN and BBC were not happy that she refused to speak to the press for security reasons. So how did Fayose know that she couldnt speak English when she never spoke to the media? This Fayose has bipolar disorder and needs brain surgery. Stmcheew
Can you see how stupid you are? You said chibok girls is a scam yet you said Shakaru said he has sold all of them. If it's a scam, how come Shakaru sold them as you claim? Why are you contradicting yourself?
And you anon @9:53 is a nonentity and a misguided bigot with Aboki warri dude. The muslims are glamouring for their own, even with fire on the mountain . Christians , be wise!
Chibok girls is a scam orchestrated by Shettima who is the chief actor, Tinubu,Lai Mohammed, El Rufai, Rotimi Amechi,Rochas Okorocha and others. Believe this assertion or remain a fool.
@abokidasenseless I doubt it if u had a degree or pass four corners of school bcus if u had listen and ur brain is not malfuntioning u will not open ur mouth and talk about a governor like dat. Idoit ask urself how can a phycis student do not understand English? When a country have a retarded leader d citizen get confused.it's a shame
Hi dear LIBERS my name is amaka and I need help financially, I'm resuming sch for a new semester and I only have transport to take me back to sch cos dat's all my parents can afford for now....please I need help to get provisions and little food stuffs to help me in not starve in school .....I know things are hard but I really need help ...thanks.....timmy.osanebi@gmail.com
I started doubting this chibok kidnap after the release of the girls. Ask any psychologist, no teenage girl will be dancing 2 days after being released from a horrific 2yrs captivity as they discribed. Only 5 mins. robbery has kept Kim k. hidden for 2 weeks now imagine what 2 years can do to the psychic of a girl. The whole thanksgiving looked like a kannywood scene unless those were not the original girls that were kidnapped.
Thank u Gov. Fayose...the propaganda from the North is real..d mumu tribe of Nigeria...ss3 students can't say my name is so so so..one day like he said,the truth will come out..meanwhile all those tryin to implicate Fayose has been unsuccesful till date..wow..God is great
Now I know Nigeria has no Hope. I shed tears when people play politics and play tribalism to unreasonable length. Let me tell you, those of you that say Chibok is a scam, May God make your daughters experience what those girls experienced in the hands of Boko haram and people will continue to say it's a scam no matter how much u cry since some idiots still believe the whole World compromise.
Did this completely idiotic man say "the first released girl couldn't speak English?" I tell anyone of you here, to go to your rural communities and interview SS3 students.You will realise why only 30% of students who sit for waec pass it.From the south East to the south West of Nigeria, education in rural communities is an embarrassment much worse in Northern Nigeria. Interview some students in public schools in Lagos self.You would all be shocked.Just imagine the kind of English freeborn types on this fora,then imagine him/her in secondary school years ago. Meanwhile, what kind of talk were we expecting from a man who posed by a podium at a TRAIN STATION IN CHINA, claiming he was having a world press conference? Second Base jare!
This govt is yet to tell us d truth, d whole truth abt these Chibok girls. Having watched d video, I am convinced that we're yet to hear d real truth. If Boko haram release 20 girls to us, then they must have been those abducted from other villages and hamlets in d zone or a sort of arrangee to divert #Bring Back Our Girls of Ezekwesili. If d first released was afraid to speak,let these ones talk to us. 200 physics students from Chibok village in an educationally disadvantage N.E of Nigeria. 'Nigeria we hail thee'. D last is definitely yet to be heard about these ChiboK girls saga dat won a state commissioner for d principal dat would have been psychologically devastated under serious security interrogation. In. Spite of d serious economic set back Nigerians can still read between d lines
When I saw them happy and dancing instead of being traumatised ibknew it was a scripted scam, they should learn from Kim next time, bloody idiots, we are all not fools in this country.
Same thing I thought,they are supposed to be very traumatised and have flashbacks for a long time, this is a huge joke,I used to believe them but after the so called girls were released looking well fed and so happy,I knew they were up to something,I am not a fool,I watch CI often, I know when someone has gone through alot.
Patience Jonathan is a graduate aand she cannot construct a simple pidgin english, this is just an attempt to glorify GEJ's incompetence and failure to rescue the girls. How many Nigerians can successfully defend the certificates they brandish up and down? Whatever anybody says or thinks doesn't rubbish the fact that people were and are kidnapped everyday by Boko haram insurgents and I sincerely hope and pray that Fayose too will experience what it feels for parents to lose their loved ones and some idiots somewhere will say it's a scam!
If shekarau sold them like he claimed then they can't be in sambisa forest.forest.but these Girls came from sambisa so who are they ? And they can't speak English yet they wanted to write almighty physics
The Fayose that is talking, can he speak fleunt English? He makes some grammatical errors here and there. He is not even a graduate. He has OND from a polytechnic which i dont think he even finished sef. Smtcheew
Freeborn you talk shit out of your mouth and thats because you dont have any brain...Did the Chibok saga happen during Buhari's tenure and now that he has found a way to bring some of them back you still wont give him credit...I do know why you comment, its all bcos you want to win some part of the money Linda will give out at the end of the year ALAYEBAJE
I have always known its a scam from d day it was announced so am not surprised. Just like buhari and his wife are trying to distract Nigerians wt their family drama. Senseless people will keep on laughing and thinking they are no longer on d same page untill they unleash their evil.
You've 4gotten that almost every one wants to be a science student in underdeveloped schools even the ones duller than firewood and with cheating they always pass waec even if you can't even name first 20 elements and state 3 Newton laws
There are two divisions of boko haram they were lucky to have been kidnapped by the lesser insane group the other group is well known for impregnating women if you are barren for years and you enter their camp you must come out with twins
How do you explain over 200 Students writing Physics in a Small School like Chibok. Not even 10 Students, 200?????????? How Big is their Physics Lab???? that it will take 200 Students for Practicals???? I attended Kings College 1994/1995 Set. Only 97 out of 354 that sat for WAEC Offered Physics. This arrangement by Nigerian Elites can only twist the Brains of Ordinary Men. The Principal who is supposed to be in Jail is a Commissioner. What a shame
Anon 11:30 hahahaha! Did you read what you typed? JESUS! If you can type this,why should the rural Chibok girls speak good English? Some of you ehn? Lolz
70 comments:
fayoshame may you and other Nigerians who think Chibok girls is a scam experience the heartbreak of the Chibok parents,how insensitive of some disordered Nigerians to flop politics with this.The international bodies CNN in particular did investigative journalism ,if Chibok girls is a scam then we should question the past administration which he's part of and in support of government not Buhari. It's official fayoshame is a political wild dog that needs to be caged mutumin banza kawai!
D possibity is dere
You're not the only one indoubt, Buhariaonodu obviously played a game on Nigerians, but it's okay. We'll just pretend like nothing happened, all cos the girls are now reunited with their families.
what an ignorant fool
Akuko
He has said this many times, starting to think otherwise
Am of the same opinion with fayose, like I said before, am finding it difficult to believe that chibok saga,. First of all go down low, lols, ok. 200 girls writing physics of all subjects, in small town of chibok, not even maths or English which are general papers but physics.. My doubts starts there..now the girls they are returning looks way younger than ss3 students in a place like North.. Some of the girls looks under 15 two years after adoption, while some looks over 27.. I still see chibok stuff as scam
............ Liber maniac...........
Yes of course!The most heavenly lion governor thank u. ONLY AN IDIOT FROM HAUSA OR COWARD FROM YORUBA BELIEVE IN THE APC SPONSORED DRAMA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHES. what evidence again do nigerian need to show them that this chibok is a scam huh? How can u tell me that this matured girls trying to write physics exams can't speak English huh? Why did they release them the same day dss raid the houses of judges and the same day boko harams killed man people huh? Chibok is shettima and terrorist buhari sword to unsit Jonathan noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC U CAN FOOL UNA HAUSAS BECAUSE THEIR BRAINS ARE IN THEIR DICKS OR COWARD YORUBAS BUT U CAN'T FOOL SOME ONE LIKEFREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE.
may thunder with guns fire that idiot that will abuse fayose over this truthful comment.
I freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria.
Yes of course!The most heavenly lion governor thank u. ONLY AN IDIOT FROM HAUSA OR COWARD FROM YORUBA BELIEVE IN THis APC SPONSORED DRAMA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCHES. what evidence again do nigerian need to show them that this chibok is a scam huh? How can u tell me that this matured girls trying to write physics exams can't speak English huh? Why did they release them the same day dss raid the houses of judges and the same day boko harams killed man people huh? Chibok is shettima and terrorist buhari sword to unsit Jonathan noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC U CAN FOOL UNA HAUSAS BECAUSE THEIR BRAINS ARE IN THEIR DICKS OR COWARD YORUBAS BUT U CAN'T FOOL SOME ONE LIKEFREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE.
may thunder with guns fire that idiot that will abuse fayose over this truthful comment.
I freeborn curse the day apc was declare a party in Nigeria.
Me too, man. Just me too. It's well though.
Say what you may, I'm also in doubt of the chibok girls drama. The principal of their school was made a commissioner in Borno state afterward the 'incidence', and nobody is asking questions. Have we become a nation of fools? God forbid, I'm not
Me too, am not clear too.
Me too, am not clear.
Hmmmmmmmmmm I don't even knw what to say sef
controversial man. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I honestly feel the same way too
I honestly agree with him
Which chibok girls.. who are the government fooling.. buhari and his co can fool nigerians not me.. abeg let them park make we drink our origin well..
this is man is beyond foolish he is a lunatic ..... firstly, we have senators, LGA chairmen, and a lot of public office holders that can barely speak fluent english; yet they are all graduates ... our former first lady is also a graduate (there is God ooo) ... even this foolish man, fayose, barely makes a good sentence .. as if we dont know that the education system in our country is a joke like ....
The whole of Chibok girls abduction was a well rehearsed drama orchestrated by the United States of America. They are still fraternizing with the North and its Governors as if the South is not part of Nigeria.
But their plans shall fall flat!
Again, Boko Haram comes to a school, selects only the students and leaves the teachers? I don't find that very believable going by the Modus Operandi of the Boko Haram whose style is to kill and maim...
Then, these girls are kept in a Forest for how long?
Again, they tell us, about 100 of the Christian girls font want to come back home? Even giving the opportunity to return to loved ones? Sambisa must be an Eldorado of some sort!
They played the scam to win elections and they are still playing bit to garner cheap points.
Apart from what fayose is saying. Can you imagine girls abducted almost 2 years dancing ....like they where eating well. One of them said a bomb dropped closed to her and nothing happened Hmmmmm. And they say the next batch is about 83 Hmmmmm. It's either this govt are behind this or the girls are not real Cos Shakaru said he has sold all of them
We also curse the day ur parent conceived U @ Freeborn u product of a leaking Condom.
Well said Aboki,I hate fayose, he's filled with ugly statements just like his ugly face. Foolish idiot.
Pig 🐷 stop ranting and read what he said, may you and your apc members who think that everybody that in apc is corrupt free be burn 🔥 to ashes by the Holy Ghost too. Even your children children.
Amen
Don't mind them Jare!
So all of them don't know how to speak English? You imbecile! Did also know that the Principal of the school was made commissioner? May thunder ⚡ strike all your family members. Idiot.
May God bless Fayose.
So all those tears that the parents of the chibok girls have been shedding on TV is a scam? So they were shedding fake tears on TV? The first girl, Amina did not speak to the media because of "military intelligence". Remeber that she escaped and was not voluntarily released by boko haram. So she needed to keep a low key profile so that boko haram doesnt come after her for escaping or leaking their secrets. She didnt even go back to her parents house for security reasons. Even CNN and BBC were not happy that she refused to speak to the press for security reasons. So how did Fayose know that she couldnt speak English when she never spoke to the media? This Fayose has bipolar disorder and needs brain surgery. Stmcheew
Can you see how stupid you are? You said chibok girls is a scam yet you said Shakaru said he has sold all of them. If it's a scam, how come Shakaru sold them as you claim? Why are you contradicting yourself?
It is well
And you anon @9:53 is a nonentity and a misguided bigot with Aboki warri dude. The muslims are glamouring for their own, even with fire on the mountain . Christians , be wise!
dats my main man,u seeeee, when they cant get u, they brand u....CONFIRMED
Everybody is entitle to his/her own opinion.
I have doubts too.
Chibok girls is a scam orchestrated by Shettima who is the chief actor, Tinubu,Lai Mohammed, El Rufai, Rotimi Amechi,Rochas Okorocha and others. Believe this assertion or remain a fool.
@abokidasenseless I doubt it if u had a degree or pass four corners of school bcus if u had listen and ur brain is not malfuntioning u will not open ur mouth and talk about a governor like dat. Idoit ask urself how can a phycis student do not understand English? When a country have a retarded leader d citizen get confused.it's a shame
Hi dear LIBERS my name is amaka and I need help financially, I'm resuming sch for a new semester and I only have transport to take me back to sch cos dat's all my parents can afford for now....please I need help to get provisions and little food stuffs to help me in not starve in school .....I know things are hard but I really need help ...thanks.....timmy.osanebi@gmail.com
Thank u Gov. Fayose...the propaganda from the North is real..d mumu tribe of Nigeria...ss3 students can't say my name is so so so..one day like he said,the truth will come out..meanwhile all those tryin to implicate Fayose has been unsuccesful till date..wow..God is great
This is the smartest comment.
Now I know Nigeria has no Hope. I shed tears when people play politics and play tribalism to unreasonable length. Let me tell you, those of you that say Chibok is a scam, May God make your daughters experience what those girls experienced in the hands of Boko haram and people will continue to say it's a scam no matter how much u cry since some idiots still believe the whole World compromise.
Did this completely idiotic man say "the first released girl couldn't speak English?" I tell anyone of you here, to go to your rural communities and interview SS3 students.You will realise why only 30% of students who sit for waec pass it.From the south East to the south West of Nigeria, education in rural communities is an embarrassment much worse in Northern Nigeria. Interview some students in public schools in Lagos self.You would all be shocked.Just imagine the kind of English freeborn types on this fora,then imagine him/her in secondary school years ago.
Meanwhile, what kind of talk were we expecting from a man who posed by a podium at a TRAIN STATION IN CHINA, claiming he was having a world press conference?
Second Base jare!
This govt is yet to tell us d truth, d whole truth abt these Chibok girls. Having watched d video, I am convinced that we're yet to hear d real truth. If Boko haram release 20 girls to us, then they must have been those abducted from other villages and hamlets in d zone or a sort of arrangee to divert #Bring Back Our Girls of Ezekwesili. If d first released was afraid to speak,let these ones talk to us. 200 physics students from Chibok village in an educationally disadvantage N.E of Nigeria. 'Nigeria we hail thee'. D last is definitely yet to be heard about these ChiboK girls saga dat won a state commissioner for d principal dat would have been psychologically devastated under serious security interrogation. In. Spite of d serious economic set back Nigerians can still read between d lines
Freeborn, u are a bastard. What has your tribe done concerning this? Instead, you kept calling Yourbas coward.
Hatred will kill you. Bastard!!!
Grammerian which is fluent english lol I thought is "fluent in english" thank me later
This is a story for them to use and setup ministry of north east just like the nddc...fayose..is not far from the truth
When I saw them happy and dancing instead of being traumatised ibknew it was a scripted scam, they should learn from Kim next time, bloody idiots, we are all not fools in this country.
Same thing I thought,they are supposed to be very traumatised and have flashbacks for a long time, this is a huge joke,I used to believe them but after the so called girls were released looking well fed and so happy,I knew they were up to something,I am not a fool,I watch CI often, I know when someone has gone through alot.
Patience Jonathan is a graduate aand she cannot construct a simple pidgin english, this is just an attempt to glorify GEJ's incompetence and failure to rescue the girls. How many Nigerians can successfully defend the certificates they brandish up and down? Whatever anybody says or thinks doesn't rubbish the fact that people were and are kidnapped everyday by Boko haram insurgents and I sincerely hope and pray that Fayose too will experience what it feels for parents to lose their loved ones and some idiots somewhere will say it's a scam!
only a fool would say the chibok girls was not a scam................ northerners are really dumb
fayose abiakwa
If shekarau sold them like he claimed then they can't be in sambisa forest.forest.but these Girls came from sambisa so who are they ? And they can't speak English yet they wanted to write almighty physics
Fayose,how will you believe? You are a faithful child as you are still backing the comment of your mother-Patience. Grat "Thomas" of our time.
Can the Fayose himself speak fluent flawless English? He makes mistakes here and there
The Fayose that is talking, can he speak fleunt English? He makes some grammatical errors here and there. He is not even a graduate. He has OND from a polytechnic which i dont think he even finished sef. Smtcheew
CHIBOK IS A SCAM
It's very possible for a student of ss3 can't speak English....very possible dear
Freeborn you talk shit out of your mouth and thats because you dont have any brain...Did the Chibok saga happen during Buhari's tenure and now that he has found a way to bring some of them back you still wont give him credit...I do know why you comment, its all bcos you want to win some part of the money Linda will give out at the end of the year ALAYEBAJE
I have always known its a scam from d day it was announced so am not surprised. Just like buhari and his wife are trying to distract Nigerians wt their family drama. Senseless people will keep on laughing and thinking they are no longer on d same page untill they unleash their evil.
You've 4gotten that almost every one wants to be a science student in underdeveloped schools even the ones duller than firewood and with cheating they always pass waec even if you can't even name first 20 elements and state 3 Newton laws
There are two divisions of boko haram they were lucky to have been kidnapped by the lesser insane group the other group is well known for impregnating women if you are barren for years and you enter their camp you must come out with twins
Freeborn is part Mauritanian I don't think English is his first language
How do you explain over 200 Students writing Physics in a Small School like Chibok. Not even 10 Students, 200??????????
How Big is their Physics Lab???? that it will take 200 Students for Practicals???? I attended Kings College 1994/1995 Set. Only 97 out of 354 that sat for WAEC Offered Physics. This arrangement by Nigerian Elites can only twist the Brains of Ordinary Men. The Principal who is supposed to be in Jail is a Commissioner. What a shame
it is quite possible...this goverment is like a game
Anon 11:30 hahahaha! Did you read what you typed? JESUS! If you can type this,why should the rural Chibok girls speak good English? Some of you ehn? Lolz