Cute photo of Tiwa Savage & son Jamil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Cute photo of Tiwa Savage & son Jamil

The Nigerian pop star shared this cute photo of herself and son Jamil Balogun as he turned 15 months old on Saturday.

24 comments:

Darlings, x

Aww adorable😍

Lucky boy go dey suck korrect boobs. I wish I was in his place, I'll be hungry every minute. Kai.

Aproko Queen said...

happy for her

This jam jam is ugly wt all d money may God forgive me but is just d simple truth.

Just one advice to him.....don't be like ur dad.
Signed
LibBadBoy

OK. Nice!

Teniteni said...

Please help me tell Tiwa that I am one of her Fans'. However she should incorporate her husband in the upbringing of that their son. Doesn't she see Tonto Dike- Chuchill, etc how they showcase their children with their husband? More over her husband has accused her. He should prove the man wrong.

LOVELY.

Cute!

Wow looks like his father! Nice

Okay.....

@ Abike Oluderu...you are a special woman to have spent your time to speak the truth. Tiwa can reach whichever height she may desire in her music but that would never fill the void created by indiscretion at the home front. Besides, that boy would hardly feel balanced without a father. I believe unnecessary ego issues played out and may be continuing but you were spot on in underscoring the importance of a man in a woman's life. Even Janet Jackson, all time star of every ramification, thought it wise to submit to a man. The same virtue our own stars including Tiwa are finding difficult to embrace

Villager!!! Mind your Business! Did you not hear and see what was going on with them? So she should force her husband to hang around? Some of you learnt nothing in school.

It is people like you who will stay with a man till he kills you. if your husband smokes cocaine, beats you, cheats in you, brings nothing to the table as a father and is still petty enough to want to ruin your career, you will still stay with him because Tonto Dike stays with her husband,you are married to the same person Abi? She should prove the man wrong by staying with him? Some women hmmmm no need insulting you, your man is already doing that.

Like father like son.

And you are a woman? We await yours! Idiot

cute

Daily diet tv said...

Are you unemployed? Do you have great communication skills? Do you want to partner with the number one direct selling company in the world?

Add me up on Whatsapp: 08071417966. #AllianceInMotion

Owomowomo son said...

Hahahaha..yeye dey smell.

If u meant it in a good way fin, but in the Oda way may children inherit all your bad habits and mistakes