Cute photo of Flavour and his daughter with Anna Banner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Cute photo of Flavour and his daughter with Anna Banner

So cute!

31 comments:

Beautiful 😍

So so cute

Luciana Chinda said...

Beautiful

What a beautiful lil princess.

Cute

Anna said...

So so cute.

baba said...

Dope

Dada... Awww!

I want

Yeah cute

So cute, achalugo😍😍😍😍😍, the most beautiful of them all

TheRealAkon said...

Anna Banner and Sandra- beautiful girls wasting their lives with this 'Aba Boy'. Tufiakwa some naija women!

Beautiful ~Nwa_Nsukka

Another Tuface in the making

How come the mistress are fighting to show us flavour daughters. ...Tuface part two...lollll

Cute

i am sorry for typing this. Flavor's lifestyle is not my business but the mental and psychological effect of his low emotional intelligence on these kids is going to be disastrous. It is no coincidence that there is a very immature and irrelevant competition brewing btw his baby mamas obviously fueled by this egoistic prick.
The moment i saw sandra picture with her baby, i knew in a matter of hours, anna wld post hers. this time around flavor did the posting affirming his fav daughter ___ such pettiness. the three of this hapless low self esteem bufoons shd leave this kids away from their ego trips..but who am i to say the obvious truth

in another news, lindosky i voted for u and i dont undertand how they moroons at mtv cld read d results better...

My Personality of the year and years past and present is Miss Linda Ikeji

#Lindarobbed#APCifiedMTVawards

omo said...

It is well with them. Cute baby

Cute

Gbam, gbammer, Gbammest!!!

Cute

cute

SOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE

This pikin fine shaaaa

i wont blame Flavour, i will blame the chicken-brained women who fall for him, beautiful daughter

Sandra said...

Na the other daughter resemble Flavour pass but this one is very cute too

Ugly girl. You are gonna run after people's men like your mother. Baster. Flavour need to run a Dna to be sure