"I appreciated President Muhammadu Buhari for counting me worthy to serve Nigeria in the capacity of an ambassador. However, I have to let it go to attend to my ailing husband. It is a hard decision to take, but I have to, because my husband is my primary responsibility as a woman."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Ambassadorial nominee, Pauline Tallen, rejects her nomination
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Ok ezigbo nwanyi ma ife
good woman
Alright good decision..
Madam, you did well
Pauline Pauline, now you have time for the man finally? Well it's good to see she has changed for good if the reason she gave is true.
Long Live LIB
I have always long love and respect mam Pauline Tallen.A home is the most important thing in a woman's life,any woman who cannot keep a home with all her success stories and money is till oozing in failure.A woman has a home and career,she has to learn how to marry them both. May God heal her husband Amen🙏🏽
Chaiya... I pray for divine healing for your hubby Mam,x #RepJYown
Buhari should replace her with me... Lols.. Ok, in more serious note, she is yet to tell us why she rejected the appointment... Is she a doctor?
.............. Liber maniac.........
God bless you ma. Speedy recovery to your husband.
This stale news Linda please take note.
I'm proud of you Madam. This is what matrimony means. Your days in the peak of greatness shall sure come. Your hubby shall return to full wellness to witness your blossom
There is a huge difference between decline & reject.Linda ikeji.This is clearly not a good way of using words. Question is,is this deliberate?
"because my husband is my primary responsibility as a woman." I love you, ma'am!! God bless you richly for this ma'am!! Great woman!!
Beta wife. God heal ur husband
Signed
LibBadBoy
All will be well with you. May husband and you live in Jesus name. God bless your seed and you.
Hmmmmmmmmmm this is serious,d truth is DAT she no want make she join receive bad mouth from ppl.
Bcus of buhair,she no want problem
How noble. We wish you all the best, madam. And wish your husband speedy recovery.
She's not selfish, she's just sensible and I commend her for this tough decision.
This is incredible! Kudos to mummy Fallen, she's a real woman and mother to be proud of. #familyfirst
#mummypaulentallen #greatwomanofhonour
Hmm
Is she related to Oby Ezekwesili?
No two word, don't stress it people. Buhari understand what she said well
"because my husband is my primary responsibility as a woman". Lol...who else read the sarcasm there?
Awww. Sweet woman
I de available
Lol... just some scripts playing out here
I love you even more for this ma. Your formation in the work is truly shining through. Worthy role model. May Our heavenly father through the intercession of our Mother grant him quick recovery
it shall be well with you woman. take care of your ailing husband and may God grant him good health.
Good for her
Advocate of the other room
Yes ma'am, you go girl.
First in history a Nigerian rejects such appointment. Nigerians neither resign nor reject appointments even when they're in a disgraceful situation. Kudos mama, I will not accept any appointment in this abusive and divisive government. Take care of your husband jareh and leave these jokers.
Godwin, I feel that sarcasm.....They just include her to help proof Buhari position that women are to take care of their husbands. Good for her anyway
that woman must go to heaven for this brave decision
check out my new blog: www.naijainfoshare.com.ng
Didnt Celine Dion stop her music career because her husband was sick in hospital dying of cancer?
Hi dear LIBERS my name is amaka and I need help financially, I'm resuming sch for a new semester and I only have transport to take me back to sch cos dat's all my parents can afford for now....please I need help to get provisions and little food stuffs to help me in not starve in school .....I know things are hard but I really need help ...thanks.....timmy.osanebi@gmail.com or watsapp 07035782251
She a Genius.
What a Dope way 2 drop a message in support of his Excellency.
The wheel of Politics is still spinning even in such two-faced decision.
May God bless you ma"am Tallent and heal your husband as soon as possible. You're one in a million.
May God bless you ma"am Tallent and heal your husband as soon as possible. You're one in a million. We will put your husband in prayers.
Like you knew her before or have had the husband complained to you about her before!
All d Yeye women out there make unna come hear ooooooo... dee
If she were the sick one would her husband reject a post because his wife is sick? Mcheew. Women forever losing because of men. Nonsense.
he that findeth a find, finds a good things and gets mercy from God... This an example of a good wife, a good mother that knows are duty and her core value
@ CHERYL (aka FROM GLORY to GLORY) said...Pauline Pauline, now you have time for the man finally? Well it's good to see she has changed for good if the reason she gave is true.
THIS COMMENT REALLY MADE MY DAY- VERY FUNNY!
Masha Allah! Phenomenal woman. May God grant your husband good health, grant you peace and all yur heart's desire for this. Truly inspired
woman of virtue
GOOD AS SHE REJECTED BUHARI AND HIS NOMINATION
Won't the health insurance that will be provided for her and her family go a long way in her husband's care? She has not said the truth.
WAOH, IM TOUCHED, GOD BLESS YOU WOMAN, AND MAY GOD HEAL YOUR HUBBY. CONTACT US FOR YOUR CAKES, CHOPS, KUNUN AYA(TIGERNUT MILK) KUNUN ZAKI, KILISHI AND ENGAGEMENT FARMFRESH PALMWINE
God bless this woman who knows what it means to build a home according to the scripture which says 'a wise woman builds her home but a foolish woman pulls hers down'.A position many will die for, leaving their primary responsibilities and embracing vanity. Well,I can say PMB was right that... my wife belongs to.....a word is enough for the wise!
Wow!it's may be nonsense to you if you know nothing about home.FYI,she is a wise woman who values what God blessed her with because she will give account one day.
Liar liar,she jst wants to contest governorship election in plateau,we know u,so stop deceiving people
Have u been taking care of your husband by running up and down with the presidents wife