See picures of the first #AtTheClubWithRemyMartin Allstar party in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

See picures of the first #AtTheClubWithRemyMartin Allstar party in Abuja

Rémy Martin has continuously raise the bar in out-of-club partying experience with its #AtTheClubWithRemyMartin Allstar series which has featured over 10 of the biggest names in music including MI, Burna Boy, AKA(South Africa), Reminisce, DJ Jimmy Jatt, DJ Lambo, DJ Neptune, Wizkid, Davido, Yemi Alade, DJ Baggio and more recently Femi Kuti, Shina Peters, Falz.

In case you missed it; at the beginning of May, Rémy Martin threw the biggest parties Lagos and Abuja have ever seen with a mammoth crowd of over 1000 guests in attendance at both venues.  In Lagos, Road Runners, Grasshoppers Club, The Place by Papas & The Place Ikeja formed the mega club under one roof and in Abuja it was Play Lounge, Traffic Bar & Caribbean Lounge that made up the pop-up club.

Lagos saw Femi Kuti, Sir Shina Peters, Falz and Terry Akpala give exhilarating accounts of themselves to the expectant crowd while in Abuja where the Allstar party happened for the first time; Sir Shina Peters, Timaya and Runtown threw down epic performances as well.  DJs Jimmy Jatt, Neptune, Baggio were on hand to keep the high tempo of the energy charged crowd.
These spectacular performances have become the trademark of the #AtTheClubWithRémyMartin AllStar parties.

Guess which the city might be going next?

See some pictures from the parties below. For more pictures visit http://fb.com/RemyMartinNigeria

13 comments:

. Rick Ross squeezing girlfriend's big boobs in snapchat videos.

They alL Look good abi na editing?

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Timaya's shoes though. Ugly!

noted

seen the woman with the best jeans fitting ass

see groove oooo

See what this woman and man are doing in the church

party hard guys cos all work and no play makes jack a dull boi

can you do this ladies? See the stunt this lady pulled on her wedding dress

Wow!! I should have been there

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Even in the present economy, partying continues.

Ok, seen

IT COOOL

Linda Readers HAVE YOU HEARD?
Have you Gotten your Etisalat 4GB OR MTN 2GB see how to Get these data plus Settings
More CLICK ==>
Applygist.com

READ DUNAMIS CHURCH SEED OF DESTINY DEVOTIONAL ====> DUNAMISDAILY.COM