Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Photo of the day

This has been trending on Instagram and Twitter. It's s woman and her flamboyant head-tie (popularly called Gele) at a Wedding in Lagos. Photo Credit: Instagram | lutosingbela

64 comments:

Material wey she fit use make two more geles

BLISS said...

Ghen Ghen. #lindaobserve!!!

Lol...she'd better stay at the back biko! I can't deal

Mimiebrown said...

Henhen.... People for her back sorry oo

Creativity at it peak

Its nice

This is load not gele

Black Belle said...

Lol nice

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

No be small thing ooo.

How will she enter a car abi na leg she take come

This one na correct canopy she carry 4 head.lol

Lolz i no fit allow dis kind woman with Dis kind tin stay for my front.

If she no tie am big how u for notice am

cutestlove said...

Lol...am sure this woman like attention.

Like seriously??? Linda take note!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Lol! Someborri will decide to carry load on her head! She should have carried a real mortar and pestle on her head!!!

Lol...

SCARFACE

That's silly,not flamboyant.. And ugly too!

Dis1 na umbrella

Ewo gele yanya Lori ajigbotoko😜😜😜

Yetty k said...

Hahahaha this is very funny, yes oo owo epo

DNoble said...

Kilimanjaro........lol........gracia

Ajuuuuuu

Such pple shud be made to sit at the back of the hall.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

😂😂

Ogini di nka??? Upon say she wowo diee, she stil carry troubl for head join am...

Haaa! Wetin person no go see 4 Naija. To get your 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

What a dubious headtie,a fried or cooked chicken part can neatly be stolen with it without notice.

I know this woman,she is a member of my church and I know to always tie her gele like this.

When craze wan start..

Lol see the front like trumpet mouth

Show!

Dis is new trend and never seen lik dis. Nice one Sha.

CHANGE MANIAC said...

Notice me! Next plz..

CHANGE MANIAC

Madam Kofo lmao #Epic

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=282761

FadaOnoyima will faint if he sees this one in his church

This is way too much. Guess she wanted to be the centre of attention

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Maybe she's the bride's mother.

Lol, Gele of the century.

See the Nigerian Family that entertain their guest with hot BJ and S3x

Ollie 78 said...

Ogini!!!! Make I see road biko

Dis one na how many yard she use do dey Gele....she too much

Hello wonderful people, hope you are enjoying the weekend. You can now get as much as 50 likes for any photo you want on Instagram for N1000. Thanks for your patronage, God bless us all. Add us on bbm 7AE4B742

How can something like dz b treading

obionwu Adaobi Onwuka said...

Nawaoooo (wahala de)

eka said...

Overload...👀

***Lush said...

It's the lady behind her. This woman's gele is small and modest.

It's the picture angle and timing cause am.

***Lush

How did she enter the car? Abi na when she reach the venue she tie am? Looks like, cos I don't think she checked her mirror

Apple Berry said...

She wants to stand out amongst other women. Nice

Josh Atuanya said...

How can I even give this one a close up shot? Her face will just be hidden at d bottom of d gele...

Owambe thing.

Madam Kofo

Thank you for observing correctly no one is that extravagant

A****h said...

Hey everybody look! it is SAT 1..Nigeria's missing satellite

it is good but not as creative as my mother in-law,i will send it for you people to see

oluchi said...

Notice me

neo said...

Tagged #imustbenoticed

dsheeznit said...

Lolsomebody plus tell dis woman dis is 2016 not 1960

Hahahahaha

The said woman has aso oke on..... How did that transform to other material above it

This woman has aso oke modestly tied on her head...... This is photo trick how did the upper part transform to this sego headtie

Jude Akinwole said...

Heeeyyyy! Lobatan!