Saraki who has appeared before the tribunal, is challenging the authority of the tribunal to try him and also asking the apex court to quash the charges leveled against him. His appeal at the Supreme Court will be heard by a seven-man panel of Justices led by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, CJN, Justice Mahmud Mohammed.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 5 February 2016
Alleged asset falsification: Supreme court to deliver judgement on Saraki's appeal today
Saraki who has appeared before the tribunal, is challenging the authority of the tribunal to try him and also asking the apex court to quash the charges leveled against him. His appeal at the Supreme Court will be heard by a seven-man panel of Justices led by the Chief Justice of Nigeria, CJN, Justice Mahmud Mohammed.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
WATCH VIDEO: What Pastor Was Seen D0!ng All In The Name Of Prayer
Enter your comment...
Not aware they are still draggn this man's case
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Okay. Am patiently waiting
Ruwan ku!ina ruwa na!?!
Fingers crossed
Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Let's hear what it is
Ok,we waiting
Alotta water has passed under the bridge during this period of waiting....
I'm not expecting any guilty verdict passed on the senate president.
We patiently await!
Seriously, he thinks it's dat easy
#Hajia Mufliat
* it's well*
We are waitn
We dey wait
ok watching in 3D #still that Imo boy
Ok ooooo
We will see if we can stil have faith in the judiciary
PEPSI ADDICT
Seen....But i don't just know why i like dis man
Milez
M sure they already know the judgement
Oook. Waiting for the news.
#Linda'spal
Nigerians are watching... Pls just leave dis man alone
Hmmm and D story resurrects
We r waiting
I've forgotten this man's palava o, news good o
Issorite
Saraki is more than corrupt...
We are waiting for the news
ok
We no go gree o, We no go gree!!!
OK OO
Nigeria economy is getting worst day by day, private companies & oil films are laying off workers bcos of hardship & u pple are busy lazing in d & out of d court. Badluck Government.
Okay,we'r waiting.
Saraki u will go to jail by God grace, for making the igbomina suffer in kwara. Barawo senate president.
Answer for your sins.
Saraki its now ur turn
Make una live dis man alone.
Time will tell who is innocent and who int
Make una live dis man alone.
Are they still on this matter#Lindangwanu#
It is astonishing how every one of the Democrats are fleeing as could be allowed from the ObamaCare Debate as the Supreme Court chooses on the off chance that it ought to stay or go. It shows up they are likewise separating themselves from Obama and plan to hang it all on him. Supreme Court count