Pres. Buhari with Obasanjo & Abdulsalami Abubakar in Addis Ababa
President
Buhari pictured above with General Abdulsalami Abubakar and Olusegun
Obasanjo at the 26th ordinary session of the African
Union in Addis Ababa, Ethopia. More pics after the cut..
Obasanjo the "notice me" king should go home and rest. Lest I forget, his administration should also be probed,if that is why he's been running around Buhari,doing busybody.
Where is hero? I can remember those days. Nigeria was constantly embarrassed by his absence due to stomach upsets or 'spirit' related reasons. A man of high spirits, spiritual hero.
obasanjo should go and sut down one side. doesn't he see how former American presidents retire? if he;s not writing open letter he's at aso rock or on buhari's entourage to addis ababa
17 comments:
People on tour
They look happy
A whole giant of African president at the back of a group photo? I thought it's only Jonathan that does that. Shame!
OGA oh,its well sa..................,, Lind take note
Onu ya nka di egwu...yes we r all seeing change....bt negatively...
Men!!!!
Great men n women
Obasanjo the "notice me" king should go home and rest. Lest I forget, his administration should also be probed,if that is why he's been running around Buhari,doing busybody.
Where is hero? I can remember those days. Nigeria was constantly embarrassed by his absence due to stomach upsets or 'spirit' related reasons. A man of high spirits, spiritual hero.
Dull, Clueless, Slow and Inept are the 4 Major Characteristics of our President
these men must be very happy for ruling Nigerians for so long and are still in control. god is watching us. it is well with nigeria
obasanjo should go and sut down one side. doesn't he see how former American presidents retire? if he;s not writing open letter he's at aso rock or on buhari's entourage to addis ababa
Noted
Them dey use Ex General sentiment dey push GEJ go one side and also say based on say GEJ Na Mugu
Ancient sycophant scared of Halliburton incubus.
All I see are the problems of nigeria