News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Photos: APC Chairman, John Odigie-Oyegun's daughter weds in Lagos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
73 comments:
Congrats to them, wising them many years of marital bliss.
Congratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.
HML
Congratulations to the newly weds. Wedded same day as T-square but with FARR LESS noise in the media. Anyway, everyone with their own lifestyle. @Bukola Saraki #ello bae.
Enter your comment...hmmm
Hml
Congrats.
Congratulations to d Couple nd Proud father.
Congrat! But I think the groom is more older
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Wow! Congrats to her, I love military weddings, very colourful. Thank God I have a military bf, just let him propose, I will just jump and say yes eh! *smiles *
And they say Apc is broke,hope this old men know they man lies they tell to get power and firm dat judgement awaits all of us, no one will be left behind.
Congrats to them...
Saraki is a Strong Man.
Wedding wedding wedding! Congrats. * it's well*
Happy married life to her
Kk,Seen!
Kk,Seen!
Hml.
Congrats to the couple
With the weddings of yesterday it shows that even the rich and famous get levels..
HML
#Hajia Mufliat
Hml to dem....endtym weddn
Good for em
Lovely couple.
#who needs edikang ikong soup?
Thieves...
Thieves...
Congrat to them.
Wedding of the year
HML
Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Seen. Once you are in power is easy for your children to get married
na pilot be DAT? waoo . na for plane dey suppose do the wedding nah. lols
Hehehhe picture of pple wey dey marry we no see much..na all this idi ojor pple una park full here....should I say HML to bukola or to dino cos na pple wey I see dere pics pass b dat lol...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
And soooooo
Political wedding
Lovely couple!
Happy married life to them. Happy Sunday Linda. I'm a first timer in your church.
Congrats 2 dem.
Hmm...political jagaban
Congrats 2 dem.
HML to the couple.
Ok ooooo, Seen.
Dapper Senate President.Saraki He's always so respectful and collected
Congrats. Linda observe!
She doesn't look happy,,I hope she was not forced
That's nice...congrats!
Happy married life
a big congrats to the couple
Congrats to Dem
Edobabe#replinda#
Why is it that it is when Nigerian politicians are in power positions that their children marry ,or is it that someone is arranged for them because of the power their politically positioned parents wields
Congrats dear.
Congrats cuz.....lol
Money plus money plus money
Congratulations to them.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Congratulations. They couple look great
Congrat to the new couple
Pls APC chairman.... Where all the Hausa people u re working for... When Atiku's Daug married a few months ago it was a carnival ..... Shameless bini man
Blissful marriage.
Good for them
Congrats to them
HML.
#Linda'spal
HML
He want to quickly marry off hs children b4 2019... lmao
Dignitorial wedding. Lolz.
Congratulations to the couple. Wish them hml
Mature wedding. Respected wedding. Unlike the toolz and demotion wedding. Noise wedding, shout wedding, fight wedding. Even wale sef do hand like Mumu. See mature wedding here for the real G's.
CONGRATS TO THEM
Why is it paining you?
HML