There
was performances by YBNL artists Adekunle Gold and lilKesh as well as Ketchup,
Sexy Steel, Aquila records own Base One and QuePellerjust to mention a few. The
Vegas style semi- private exclusive day party was attended by the crème de la
crème of the society with food, games, luxurious Cabanas, water gun and
beautiful international models to entertain the attendees. The next edition of#QUPP
is on the 25th of October and every last Sunday of the month at
TickleBay with the aim of giving its guest an alternate
experience to night clubbing.Each month the event will feature great music and
live performances, opportunities to network with likeminded individuals,
contest/competitions with prizes to be won, dancing, beautiful international promotional
models, a lavish spread of appetizers, ice sculptures, Games, gift bags, and
much more! The event was supported by Remy Martin and Laurent Perrier.
Advert
Link: https://youtu.be/XUjEBRvG2TE
Date:
25th of October and every last Sunday of the month
Time:
1pm – 9pm
Expected
Attendance: 300 – 500 Guests
Live
Performance by QuePeller, Base One and Many More
Hype
Man: Special
DJs:
DJ Consequence, DJ Caiseand DJ Hassan
Venue:
Tickle Bay - KM 13, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Elegushi Bus stop
Cabana
Reservations: 08140090009
Instagram:
@Quiloxpp
Twitter:
@Quiloxpp
Supported
by Laurent Perrier, Remi Martin, Nelson Jack, Paragonis sound and Mariam
Adeyemi.
www.clubquilox.com/ultrapool
Rosie Ogazi 08140090009
32 comments:
It's gonna be a mad turn up!
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Hmmm, ok o,
Like the setting of the pool. Also like pool parties
LOOKS FUN!
Dis is d way they leor girls into prostitution. But d end shall tell.
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Nice concept
Beautiful people.
Whaooo,fun of life,gonna be there..25 loading
Okay seen
The way 'ladies' expose their bodies is unafrican. I'm really disgusted by some. As a woman, I'm embarrassed most times!
Cool sha
Idiot. Hyper Idiot. As if 'Africans' don't walk around naked. In 2015 some tribes still do. Embarrased ko,embraced ni.
@annon 12:51u must be a prostitute to say dat goan get a life bitch
If dat guy man with bia bia be guard, why E dey always stick him monkey face for all pictures?
this is Governor SCambode's hideout while Lagos is failing!!!
Foolish fool....kamistaka habi wetin b ur name... Unafrican ...R ladies suppose 2 wear Iro nd buba 2 a pool party so vat it can b African oponu Oshi..... Didirin dato
Kamistaka Habi wetin b ur name.....unafrican ...R der suppose 2 wear iro nd buba 2 a pool party so vat it can African oponu oshi......b doing unafrican der I bet ur boo wud b der.... I Wud give him lap dance wiv ma bikini ....u can stay home nd b doing African woman"" even ur boo get a boo" lmao
Wat is unafrican about it? Didn't your ancestors wore leaves as clothes? Didn't some go naked? Was Adam and Eve created wearing clothes? My friend shut up
Best place to be Oshey!
Biggest turn up in lagos town.
All these lifestyles being encouraged in Lagos sha! Na d reason fake life full ground! I expect to see students n singles there, all those married big belle men better stay away
Cynthia aka Cy4luv u must dey all this kind thing. They open your body up and down becos u dey fuck the man. Nice one more fucking for you. Dooh they show off and u nor get one naira for account. The owe gbeze up and down.
Ok,cool
AWESOME!
Asewo glory in white and blacktop......asewo all way