See as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point
Asiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo
49 comments:
Wallahi I don't know them, but I guess they look lighter now.
It was d camera joor
They look so ambitious...
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Ok I seen
See as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point
Throw back of life
True skin colours
She's completely bleached now!
Actors without a role.
Dis is real throwback mehn
Hehehe! Now dem don become compulsory white women. Linda take note!
Back in the days
How time flies. Get your 40000mah and 50000mah power bank @ affordable price. Bbm 2B1FE1FC.
Lmao
When they were dark in complexion. Turnup for 'i'm maintaining my colour'
Don't know erm!
Hustlers!
Bimbo oshin still remain but with d grown version, that sikira is bleaching on fleek mawumawu on point, but they act. Well sha
Chineke c dem o so they were neva light skined
No comment!
The young sha grow
Seyilicious
Wow..they look uhmm #amthinking#
God will not recognize them... See how dark they were then
When sikira was a bae
Lol real throwback pic
Who are they?? Don't know them tho..
This is real surulere.
*lips sealed*
Sikira don turn yellow pawpaw now! Plus stretch marks, patches and fats.... Smh
Now we know who the real #Teamlight skinned is....... #justsaying
Wow this was before she started drinking bleaching cream
Asiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo
drinking bleaching cream? Lolzzzz
Linda if these two women come out for you with this throwback picture of theirs hmmmmmmmmmm! They are both white now.
Lol...they both have turned 'yellow sisi' now.
Abeg where did sikira get d breast she's using now, Over bleach worry dat babe
Before they bleached. They look desperate.
Bleachers with black knuckles. Com
They look so hungry!
Indeed d young shall grow and I wish them all d best.
Damn they sure have come a long way
Now sikirat don fat wella
Back in d days