Photo: Seyi Shay & Flavour Nabania working at the studio
Singer Seyi Shay last night shared a photo of her in the studio with high-life master Flavour Nabania. Following up the remix of her smash hit "Right Now" the two superstars team up to make a song which promises to blow minds away. She confirmed she will be releasing her album on Nov. 13.
Seyi Shay and Flavour Nabania, you go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I cant wait to hear the song!!
I dey wait oh! Hehehe
The Field Marshal Based in the United Kingdom Coincidental, the Warri Classic was born on the 13th of November. The release date of the Album. I take part of the Honour. Hehehehe. To God be the Glory!!!! In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!
@Anonymous 1:55 PM, that is because Yoruba girls like classical men, with little money but Igbo girls like men with Millions. See the difference? Love as seen through the eyes of two tribal women.
50 comments:
Can't wait,love me some seyi!
Good one
Sheyi fine geh with fine voie(butterpikin)
Flavour igbo sexy dude though.
Nice combo
#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Issokay seen, we dey wait. Linda take note!
Flavour & Seyi Shay doing a collabo? Wow! That's really gonna be explosive.I luv the "twice" #ShinesTeeth
Hokay na.
That vuvuzela P guy
Seyi be careful of Flavour o. His handkerchief can get you preggie.
Seyilicious
Nice one but she should be careful because flavours wireless dick no get respect avoid baby mama3.
Must Be da Bomb! Trust both of them to hit us with a major hit!
okay, we are waiting
it is well
Wawu! took me time to recognize flavour here,he looked like Seun kuti.
Cnt wait ooooo....i love Seyi Shay like kilode.....she can sing well....
Ok... Until I see the music. I say next plzzzz!
wow
Good for them right
Loving,
Seyi Shay and Flavour Nabania, you go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I cant wait to hear the song!!
I dey wait oh! Hehehe
The Field Marshal
Based in the United Kingdom
Coincidental, the Warri Classic was born on the 13th of November.
The release date of the Album.
I take part of the Honour. Hehehehe.
To God be the Glory!!!!
In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!
As sexy as Seyi Shay!
Seyi wotz wrong with your face??
Flavor had better keep his hands off her!
I wish them all d best.
I hope they use protection while doing it.
No more baby mamas.
Bcos I don't trust yoruba girl.
Very wayward.
Ugly Rihanna wanna be. All of them don fuck am finish for industry.
Black forehead
I trust he won't impregnate this one. He is only interested in destroying Igbo girls. Chai his own sisters fa
Be careful seyi shay bfor flavour go give you belle(baby mama no 3)..thats part of his skills o
this babe ugly die. so his right now video na too much editing and photoshop.see her dark color.
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Linda take a look at flavors lips its getting darker and he is losing some weight and not looking good generally. I hope he is not really doing drugs.
Lol so the other guy there doesn't have a name?
Na mk we dey pray remain o
one thing I like most bout 2baba and flavor if you gat no wife material you'll definitely have a baby mama material #SUPPER_ROLE_MODELS....
@Anonymous 1:55 PM, that is because Yoruba girls like classical men, with little money but Igbo girls like men with Millions. See the difference? Love as seen through the eyes of two tribal women.
Where is my Omosexy??? Hehehehehe
Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, I put a crown on your head.
I call her "Royal Sexiness"!!!
The Field Marshal
WARRI TROUBLE!
Broadcasting from his base
In the United Kingdom
23/11/2015
wowza! cant wait thou..# inspired by Linda
Hmmmn! Flavor. . . After the studio works comes the belle. Ask Chidinma how, she has got a story. , .
Lmfaooo some people sha!
Good for them.
Ha ha ha😆😆😆😆
Good for them, linda, observe carefully
linda, observe carefully
Good for them, linda, observe carefully
linda, observe carefully
Cool....