Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit
Nicki Minaj showed off her curvaceous body in this purple and orange see through Balmain outfit and AlexanderMcQueen boots It's obvious she isn't wearing a bra but you can see her black thongs. More photos after the cut..
Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!
58 comments:
Hmmmmm
Linda nothing new biko. We have seen it all before. She is beautiful though.
Happy Sunday linda!!!!!
Wow!!! Hard on on a Sunday!!! Linda no wound me abeg!!! Choi
Fine nicki....
Okay, so any other thing to see?....... Jor oh
She looks great.
Chineke!!!!!!!! Dis bebe is hot !!!
SOTILIOUS..
Seyilicious
Pretty jor
Flunting fake ASs,even a two year old confirmed it
Balmain is bae!!
The kind of woman I want as a wife. Awesomely sexy and God fearing. Otitoo. Engr Emy
Nicki is just Dah Bae I luv her much......she killed it lindodo......My best of alll
Good for her and biz right. .... The boobs though. ...
So she must dress like dis to remain relevant. Na wa o
Today na sunday o. Linda no corrupt my eye abeg.
No comment #sigh
She's got dem curves so...
Looking so unreal but cute tho!
A perfect body.
One hot woman
We're use to dis already.
Linda please o! This is Sunday morning. That breast though.
All na offoo! Linda take note!
Nothing new abeg
Mehn! If she reaches heaven, she'd seduce angels oo
Temptress.....Nickiiiiiiiiiiiii. Those curves are the truth!
Mtcheeewww
Na her way.
World of plastic.
She is fake jareeee
The most sexiest celebrity on earth
Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!
Even though her dressing is not always classy,still a beauty
Wetin be dis? I dey fast o!
Whoa beautiful lady
Sexy mama....love her plenty.
Always in love with her eyeliner.
Fake or not... She damage Hoooot
Ode
Another ode talk
Crazy ass.
Ladies pls add me, this loneliness wont kill person
The guy in the photo with her is The Weeknd. He is the hottest thing in RnB right now!!!
Ye ! Moggbe !!
Sexy mama
And wetin come be your way? Mtcheew
See how cute the weekend is
hawt
Showing off artificial assets dat has undergone scissor's. I wish her all d best.
Lol.see foolish talk. Can a man deceive his maker.
we are tired of this.
very hot boobs...just the way i like it!
She's hawt
They sang together for Saturday night live show last night. Their's nothing new with her dressing.
Nicki make sense die! I jst can't shout.....
Awwwwww!