Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 October 2015

Nicki Minaj shows off her curves in see through outfit

Nicki Minaj showed off her curvaceous body in this purple and orange see through Balmain outfit and AlexanderMcQueen boots It's obvious she isn't wearing a bra but you can see her black thongs. More photos after the cut..

58 comments:

Hmmmmm

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Linda nothing new biko. We have seen it all before. She is beautiful though.

Happy Sunday linda!!!!!

Wow!!! Hard on on a Sunday!!! Linda no wound me abeg!!! Choi

Fine nicki....

obietrezy said...

Okay, so any other thing to see?....... Jor oh

She looks great.

Chineke!!!!!!!! Dis bebe is hot !!!

SOTILIOUS..

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

@arkiss said...

Pretty jor

Flunting fake ASs,even a two year old confirmed it

Balmain is bae!!

7F098C19 said...

The kind of woman I want as a wife. Awesomely sexy and God fearing. Otitoo. Engr Emy

iphy said...

Nicki is just Dah Bae I luv her much......she killed it lindodo......My best of alll

Good for her and biz right. .... The boobs though. ...

So she must dress like dis to remain relevant. Na wa o

Today na sunday o. Linda no corrupt my eye abeg.

No comment #sigh

She's got dem curves so...

Looking so unreal but cute tho!

nkemamaka said...

A perfect body.

One hot woman

We're use to dis already.

Linda please o! This is Sunday morning. That breast though.

All na offoo! Linda take note!

Nothing new abeg

Mehn! If she reaches heaven, she'd seduce angels oo

Temptress.....Nickiiiiiiiiiiiii. Those curves are the truth!

Mtcheeewww
Na her way.

World of plastic.

She is fake jareeee

Free man said...

The most sexiest celebrity on earth

Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

Alright, with a dress like that you wonder why the angst about people wanting to do the dirty-dirth with her wax figure. She keeps selling herself as a sex symbol, people only she her as that!

Even though her dressing is not always classy,still a beauty

Abubakar said...

Wetin be dis? I dey fast o!

judith said...

Whoa beautiful lady

Sexy mama....love her plenty.

Always in love with her eyeliner.

Fake or not... She damage Hoooot

Ode

Another ode talk

7f0dbc15 said...

Crazy ass.

Ladies pls add me, this loneliness wont kill person

The guy in the photo with her is The Weeknd. He is the hottest thing in RnB right now!!!

Ye ! Moggbe !!

Sexy mama

And wetin come be your way? Mtcheew

See how cute the weekend is

hawt

Showing off artificial assets dat has undergone scissor's. I wish her all d best.

Lol.see foolish talk. Can a man deceive his maker.

we are tired of this.

very hot boobs...just the way i like it!

She's hawt

They sang together for Saturday night live show last night. Their's nothing new with her dressing.

Nicki make sense die! I jst can't shout.....

Awwwwww!