According to EFCC, Yerima who is the current chairman of Tarauni Local Government Area of Kano State was arrested early yesterday morning over allegations of corruption.
Yerima is alleged to have diverted over N65,000,000.00 approved to participants in the Millennium Development Goals empowerment programme.
18 comments:
Ha
65million!!but then again, we know how its going to end
I see million deals. Thought the present and recent scams, fraud, deals reigning now runs on billions not millions anymore. Efcc park well and go and arrest your boss lamode, he is a greater thief...... Engr Emy
OMG! Hahaha. Is time to gv account of ur stewardship right. ....
Good job guys.please extend it to mallam amechi and kwankwaso it self.
And more ppl r being arrested...
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Good
They keep arresting and inviting notable figures for questioning, but they end up not prosecuting anyone of those top shots.
I hope all this money diverters learn from their colleague's death...after all the money wey you coner , u go die alone...foolish thieves
All the money, soon this one go form say he get liver failure
"......itself."????
Olodo oshi!!!
Despite the preaching of Imams and pastors, and reading from the Holy books,man remains deaf.
Good!
EFCC is working!