Who wore it better? Stephanie Kalu Uche vs Kim Kardashian West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Who wore it better? Stephanie Kalu Uche vs Kim Kardashian West

Footballer Kalu Uche's Wife/beauty queen, Stephanie Uche versus Kim K in a low-cut, black and white jumpsuit. Who wore it better?

108 comments:

Natural over plastic anyday; so it's got to be Stephanie for me.

I prefer it on Stephanie Kalu.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I thinks steph wore it better because of her shoes

Glowyshoe blog

I prefer it on Stephanie Kalu.

MRS UCHE THO I LUV KIMS SHOE MORE....TOMJERRYSWIT

It looks good on both.. but I think uche's wife pulled it off better.

Dey both did biko. Linda take note!

It's hard to pick, they both look hot

Both

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Is Kim k putting on a cloth? Her up is open naa. Therefore, I choose the other lady anytime any day.

Kalu uche hands down! Sometimes curves are too much and kalu uches less curvy atheletic build makes it sexier

Both rock it.....

Will give this to kalu Uche's wife because of her height.....

Kim k..Curvaceous

Uche did.
She looked more comfortable.

stepnie kalu uche did.. biko
www.adenegift.com

Stephanie served it better....

Favour belle said...

Stephanie

Lady C said...

Or else want to slay dis dress,Kim of course

Kim

It's Uche

Kim. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Who cares???

Kim ni ooo

Thou I don't like her but

Hmmmmmm why are you using hell to compare heaven.
Kim all the way thou they other bitch try small ,make she hit the gym.

Hmmmmmm why are you using hell to compare heaven.
Kim all the way thou they other bitch try small ,make she hit the gym.

Kim is a gorgeous mamacita but I'll go with Bebecita @Mrs. Kalu cos she's slim and I love her real self not fake...

Amy said...

Stephanie

Stephanie nailed it
Kim looks too short on it .

Kalu uche's wife

Kalu uche!!

Kim

AppleofGod'seye said...

Kimmy ofcourse

Our own kalu's wife biko.

seyi crown said...

I wore it better, u all need to see it on me

Seyilicious

The girl

Stephanie is a Presbyterian and for that she rocks better than Kim... 2C0FE109 hit me up lets talk relationship

Candy Crush said...

Stephanie Uche all the way ��

stephanie did biko
www.adenegift.com

Our Babe joor! Steph u rock!

Nene hands down. This jumpsuit is not for the full figures like kim k. But some gullible kim k fans will not see beyond their blind self and be screaing kim k now.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Kim all the way, did y'all missed me?...I am back from my Sallah break

Though I was Stephanie's friend at Brainfield Sec Schl, really wanna say her, but Kim wore it best. That's my truth

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Kim West All The Way

splendour said...

Kalu uche's wife definitely,kim's boobs r just out lukz to tight nd undersized

splendour said...

Kalu uche's wife definitely,kim's boobs r just out lukz to tight nd undersized

Chyachebe said...

Stephanie Uche did it for me

Both...

Kim

Stephanie uche killed it. Leave matter jare

Ms.Nicey said...

Stephanie rocked it better..

Dey both luk sweet

Wonder Woman said...

Stephanie Uche obviously!

Stephanie Kalu Uche wore it better.

The kalu babe killed the dress for me though.....

Da rosy said...

Definitely stephanie! She looks more elegant to me!

Kim nah

Stephanie jare

Kim

marc said...

stephanie for sure. she killed it

Kim rocked it better.

Kalu uche

baby gal said...

Stephanie Uche

Goziem Oh LORD said...

None of the above

Kardishain.. see boobi lol!

Is copycat necessary???
I don't really give a ...

Both look great

aproko manager said...

Step try

Both

Sugarvie said...

Stephanie nailed it for me .... Kim looks cut though

Kalu Uche's Wife.

Stephanie

ibeakwadalam said...

Stephanie Uche by far!

Forget sentiment.. . Stephenie looks good in it

Both

Stephanie Kalu Uche 100%

Uche wife

Our own Stephanie of course. More decent and fitted.

Hembafan said...

Mrs. Uche.

opeyemi said...

Nobody dose it better dan originality,she copy kim now

opeyemi said...

Mama north anyday anytime now #haterhugtransformer

opeyemi said...

Nobody dose it better dan originality,she copy kim now

Stephanie 👍

I was about to pick kalu uche till I scrolled down and saw kim's glowing beauty. #sighs....they both wore it well.

prettycassy said...

Our vry own steph abeg,shes pretty

Kim.....the dress fits her figure more

Our very own Steph did...

Kim all the way.

Kk for real, no part two.

Kim rock's it better