The look on President Obama's face as his wife adjusts his bowtie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

The look on President Obama's face as his wife adjusts his bowtie

As if to say 'my wife is better than yours'. Lol

55 comments:

Gay lord!

His palaver!

Iam_Blaise said...

Hahaha... Small pikin

#LordSandra said...

Divine

Lolz no mind him,aft he went and allow gay marriage. dat's how God wnt it to be Husband and wife

Hahahaha they are actually cute!

Lovely couple! Gotta love them! Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

I heard they re having serious issues. Cheating tinz. If it is true abeg make e no destroy their marriage. And the culprit should stop

Whose would've been better?

I heard they re having serious issues. Cheating tinz. If it is true abeg make e no destroy their marriage. And the culprit should stop

He is busy enjoying how nature made it to be while sm ppl are dere doin "RUBBISH"

Like a lil boy #lindaobserve

Lols..... Fine people....

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na now u dey carry dis story of FLOTUS adjusting POTUS tire for the grand ball for d Chinese president

iphy said...

Ehen proud abt his wife......

KWEEN said...

That look loool. Telling other niggas what they're missing

LOL you got it spot on.

Look at his expression!

Linda you don't have news again ooo

Yo mehn kinda face...lol.

Of course....beautiful couple

Before nko

I love this 2 mehnnnn

Hahahaha epic expression

Lolz. Obama enjoy the thing die. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

*smiles*

Lolz

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lovely couple.

Good for anti Christ

Lol!!!

Abi

Hehehehe! As if to say don't be jealous. Linda take note!

Hehei
Better wife things.

He's feeling like a bad guy..... feeling u Boss

Yh xcatly

Cent XPD said...

Nice. I just hope this ain't "Romance for the press"

Is IQ a predictor of success in the future?Read this post (with an open mind o)

As in!!!

Linda nah u no which one be ur own self

Apparently

Nice 1

Epic look

Alara ni gbe ara ga my wife is better dan yours

She is ever so very charming. She covers all grounds so well. She is telling all the girls Keep Off, This Guy Is Mine. Apart from being a good mother and First Lady first class, she is intelligent enough to lead America in her own right.

andre kelvin said...

This nigga

Obama de Obama.. Na u Biko 👍

Chop Chop said...

Who else gona do it?

She looks good and he's appreciative.

If you wanna know how stupid some fellow Nigerians are, come to this platform and read comments!!

This useless Obama, why u no marry man??? Goat. Love his wife sha, her dress sense I so on point

This uselss Obama, why u no marry man??? Love his wife sha. Her dress sense is so on point

Sharap biko! If u don't knw wah 2 write u cn as well read comments nd gerrout

Gay plus transgender lol