Stop playing politics with HID’s death –Fayose warns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Stop playing politics with HID’s death –Fayose warns

Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose  who spoke in Ikenne-Remo, Ogun State, warned  Nigerian politicians to desist from playing  politics with the death of the late matriarch of Awolowo dynasty, Chief (Mrs) Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo.

He said the deceased should not be celebrated for political reasons,advising  that politicians should rather sustain her legacy and that of her late husband, Chief Obafemi Awolowo.
The Ekiti governor noted that visiting the Awolowos should not just be a one-off thing aimed at making publicity stunts.
He added:
“One thing I like to remind all  politicians; it is in our way to make politics out of people’s lives, to celebrate them for political reasons.

24 comments:

Na u sabi pass

cindeesblog said...

Only him knows who hz referrin to...

Who's playing politics with her death kwanu?

#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse

Yeye man

Like seriously oo...

Na him go first break that law shah no doubt.... #NowPlaying ba wani bugatti: morell.....

Mumu gov. Na weytin ur two thin legs go do for there. If not for political reasons, brainless fayose

Ogbeni go and have several seats,she wasn't your mother nor wife.
leave people to pay their last respect.

Not like it's my bizness.

Fayose is just a coward.He talk too much.mchewww!!!

Olashile Canada said...

Fayose talking to himself,u went to ikenne wiv bus full of paparazi,yet u chatting shit

This goat of a man fayose just likes talking and being on d spotlight daily. Am just wondering what he is like at home. Tufiakwaaa

U too talk, ure not the only one that visited na only u make topic out of ur visit. Talkative

Good for em!

Darrel tom said...

The only sane Yoruba man ever liveth after awolowo
Pdp hold ds man tight, he is the bomb
Plead him for the post of a national chairman mbok
Love fayose
Am impress with this one biko

Linda's last son

I love this man,he speaks nothing but the truth. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Whats so special about her death. She is as equal as our slain parent in the northern part of Nigeria.

i wonder

Aunty linda......

i wonder

Aunty linda......

i wonder

Aunty linda......

He is always spot on...Chief Ayo Fayose ..Oshoko1 ...last man standing ..carry on

Fayose just portrayed himself as a low thinking person... reduce your shots of alcohol please. You have been deceived that you can be a small stone in Buhari/Apc way. Your wife's prayer worked already on you.. Don't misuse the opportunity!

Fooolish girl...if u trully knw d man in question and seen several pic,u will realise he is one good looking young man...Nice leg,perfect man stature....and calling a smart ass Gov brainless..lolz..who is your father? Daughter of a nobody....Okoh ur dumb