Singer Diamond Platnumz takes a dig at his paternity scandal.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz takes a dig at his paternity scandal..

After his daughter was born, a man related to his baby mama's ex-husband demanded for paternity test. This is the first time he'd react to it!

39 comments:

hrm paul ojeih said...

No b matter of long talk.guy go do paternity test pure and simple

I don't understand what he's trying to show us.. Next plzzz!

Seeing the face, be like say the girl happi

People will always look for something to say..

Na dem sabi..!
They shouldn't just hang stories over tht cutie's head. Thank you.

Ok oLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Hehehehe! The expression expression on the baby's face is da bomb. Linda take note!

GUD TO DIG IT OUT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dumb mofo,there's no smoke without fire! Get a DNA test! Ugh!

I trust 9ja man,Rumor or no rumor,We must do that DNA!

She's so adorable...awwwww. That means the women was playing around, for someone to come and lay claim to the baby. Too bad.

He's a Catalyst that's why he reacted.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Na dem sabi

Hmmmmmmmm...

He's not even Nigerian, so i don't know why he's always hia oo.. Anyway...

Truthurts said...

Diamond ur baby is an Angel in pink

Ghen ghen

Hian!

Lolz. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

You sure dis man is a musician? Guess he's the less busy kinda.

Hahaha lwkmd.

Huh!

Da rosy said...

Whatever that rocks his boat! Linda you no dy like post comments these days. Jisike

He's saying he's not... indirectly though

No be lie broda, d baby sef mavel.

Dope.
Z also got a side chick screamin shit. WTF.
May all those LAZY Hoes get hit by a UFO.

Dope.
Z also got a side chick screamin shit. WTF.
May all those LAZY Hoes get hit by a UFO.

The baby look so much like Zara's ex husband..

Eh!!

aproko manager said...

Hhahahhahah

Hia

And what's the meaning of this crap, why involve the poor child in their stupidity? Nonsense, WTF, y put the poor girls pix in this.
Am seriously upset.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

So she was hitting him nd anoda guy at same time, hmmmm..some women sef #singinavemaria

I can see some resemblance.......there no need for paternity test

Him dey come fuck prick,

Go for DNA test