Serena Williams poses topless for Pirelli Calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Serena Williams poses topless for Pirelli Calendar

Serena Williams joined other stars including Patti Smith, Amy Schumer, Yoko Ono, and others for the 2016 Pirelli Calender shot by renowned photographer Annie Leibovitz...

44 comments:

Ok nw,

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

cindeesblog said...

Hardly my business

No no no Serena why. well folks come win cash naira and free video game at www.sportpagereview.com

She's a man na so no p

Aha!

She shouldn't do dis and wht type of image wil dis b for her. Biko she should distance hersef frm dis.

I just love dis lady

Linda this is backless now. Really wish to see her front side but she no get that kind mind like Kim.

Wey d front

Useless pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She's thick!!!

Good for her, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

Thick mama!

And the moustache lady takes off her clothes.
All I see is muscles. What do you see???

Seen.

With her muscline body.. smh

Macho

Hummmmmm....okay seen.

Serena wif her big butt.

I swear this transgender woman can definately pass for a boxer......

Seen,

You gotta respect the Caucasian. He knows how to objectify the individual (particularly those of the Negroid race) in a way that appeals to the 'object'.

ochu said...

I am beginning to hate this lady called Serena. She should watch her ways.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

I don't understand what "that man" is trying to prove with her masculine body...mtchewwww

OKAY MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Disgraceful!
What is she still in need of?; she's got them all, and she still agreed to this?. Is this the latest way of finding husband?.....

Ogochukwu said...

Arrant nonsense! I think she has lost her mind since she got back with that Drake guy she simply want to kill the reputation she has built for years.

Next level i feel fr her
She does nt knw wah shez doin

She can't b topless

She is so masculine

Hembafan said...

Tranny

joyous babe said...

She for face us now make we see everything

Goziem Oh LORD said...