See what they said I did...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

See what they said I did...lol

Last night, I shared videos of Raba ft Kiss Daniel and D'banj's Confidential as songs I'm currently obsessed with. Someone from NotJustOk.com just sent this to me. Lol
"Linda, see wetin you dan do. Raba is #7 and Confidential #8 on iTunes Nigeria. Both songs were not even top 20 on iTunes Nigeria, but your power pushed it to Top 10. Nice one!". I'm becoming influential o... Go, Linda! Lol

95 comments:

I bot on itunes aftet i heard it..d raba song

I knew it Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Yes!!!! Yes!!! Yes!!!! Lol

aproko manager said...

Awwww tank God for am

Dats good, your name don dey open doors o! Linda take note!

That's good

But you know you're that influential. C'mon you work hard so you have the right. You earned it baby!! Go Linda!!

Good to know that u are influential.

Of course.. You didn't know? Or just being Modest? Lol!

Ur head don swell up a bit
Good though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ur head don swell up a bit
Good though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

you go ..Linda

www.maweprosperblog.com

Great lady

Good to know...

of course u re influential lindodo
www.adenegift.com

Awwwwwwww dat's gud.....go Lindiway!!!!most influenctial blogger

ok na

Leaked Video! Watch as couple’s raunchy romp goes awry

Video: Live scorpion dish served in China + Waitress show how to eat

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I actually downloaded d songs after I read yesterday's post..

ty said...

Be deceiving yourself there,influential ko controversial ni,mschewwwww. It could've been a coincidence you know!!!

oluomachi said...

Go Linda!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Northern Princess 7 said...

Power of a Woman....Linda ikeji my Role Model of life....Happy Sallah

Good for u

I knew that was a sponsored comment. Years from now we'll know that D'banj is bae.

Lol. Nice one

hrm paul ojeih said...

Congrats to u daughter of ikeji clap for urself for ur mind abi

Yay!!!!

You are not becoming influential, you are already. Is a fact.

You try #onelovefromsnow#

U are oo. And I'm sure na so ur acc dey boost too

Lol..So true cus I also downloaded the song to yesterday.

Olubaba said...

Linda weldone o

Nna this is what they call shocking...... dj shabsy will forever be greatfull to you though no doubt......

Hahaha funny lady.kudos! That is the power of blog for you .

Linda you just dey act like you no sabi you famous. Here for USA you dey update welllla. Go Linda lol

Baddest Puta said...

Before nko? U know how many children u get for this blog? Hian

Lol @lindaikeji you are not be coming influential you are!!!see how you have cataport that song now???That's great am happy for the artist.

Lol true linda i downloaded those songs this afternoon cos you said you loved it but please don't make this a trend.

clap for urself. but to me o,it's until u start influencing the price of garri and groundnut, u never influence jack

Kerry okoye said...

Bleeeeeeh!....boring, *yawns*

Go and sit down.You like to praise yourself.Hah na wa

Na waoo, so now its Linda that is helping Dbanj's condition in terms of musical reference in Nigeria.

I was foolish enough to download the raba song.....and its was a huge rubbish..... Nothing interesting abt the song, just childish

Bitch get over urself.

Wrong statement Linda. YOU ARE INFLUENTIAL. #FullStop

linda don start ooooo, confidential gat so much potential and just released on itunes......but all the say u try sha........ go #confidential

Linda sha do get influence like buhari lol. Way to go Linda!

How nice

*smiles*

N what r u feeling like now linda. Go sit down joor. Rubbish

XTY said...

Go Linda go Linda Go! Nice one

Yea u made me like d raba, d confidential he'll no!

cindeesblog said...

Im glad about Raba coz im also obssessed with the song n d video....btw congrats linda on ur influential status

Errrm that was the supposed plan, so y u acting lyk it wasn't staged? Oh phulease!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Nice girl!

Of course, confidential by d'banj is worthy of been obsessed with. Go girl

Hahahahahaha I love Lindy,is confidential.
Linda look alike

Nice one. We need to talk wallahi

FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’ 

Looool, am not gonna deny I downloaded those songs right after u posted on them

Francis Nwoba said...

Raba has always ben number one to me

iphy said...

4 ur mind Abi......hehehehehehe#Oshi.....

This nuisance call Henry is back on this blog again.

See how foolish you are, you hate Linda yet U are on her blog. Keep hating while she keep balling.

Linda you hv paid ur dues, only fools and satan will not be hpy with ur current status.

Linda pls keep emphasizing on hard work and resilience, never fail to always tell Libers that success does not come cheap. May u keep moving forward.

Linda na you win...May dem send you maketing fees oh!!

The Mobile Phone App all Mothers Need...

You bad ghan

But with great power comes responsibility

HATER!

Dabota Laeson said...

I have been playing the Raba song over and over again....love it....never heard of him until Linda posted it....I don't think it was staged......I love love love the song...go linda...you just upgraded the song for real...I hope they are humble enough to be grateful for that... Erm, Henry eze sing make we hear now, your ear get problem if you say that song is rubbish....small boy with bad ears..lool

Thank God you know you're foolish

Nice one,mean while u have not posted the news of the US congress man that stole the popes glass of water.

Linda u r made...seriously may God continue to use inspire odaz..like me oo

i did not download it cuz i had heard it before and both are wack!linda that post was a sponsored one.we know you can do anything for money.you fans downloaded it after u posted.so stop with d pretence.we kno it was staged.

Hi hater

Bug mouf Linda!!!

Lewis said...

lol

hahahaha time for them music star and tele comm company to know that Linda can be endorse as an ambassador. The problem is I won't share from the money lol.

Lindoski for ur small mind hahahahaha u go girl.

Tobi George said...

Nyc one linda

You are blessed

1 upvote 👍

Lol nice one tho!

Tosin said...

It's so funny cause when I saw Linda's post about how the songs were really awesome and she had them on repeat, even though I had already heard one of the songs before and didn't like it, I went to listen to it again. Maybe I didn't hear it well the first few times. I still didn't like it after listening again, but didn't think the other one from Kiss Daniel was bad. But still it made me listen, if only to know what made it so nice.

Hummm Linda u don't knw that you are now some people's bible, that's the first thing they read when they wake up in the morning and last thing they read before they sleep at night.... U are blessed indeed

Linda I love u 😍. God bless u.

Awwwww! Nice One!!

Nice one....

I dey tells u,person like me,I no dey miss lib in a day,though not quite a Gud commenter

Lol.....DAT is me ooooo ,4 real Linda what have you done to me?

Lol!!! Now u don know nah!