Rich Homie Quan apologizes for smoking with his 1 year old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Rich Homie Quan apologizes for smoking with his 1 year old son

The Atlanta rapper has apologized for smoking weed while carrying his son - after Child Protective Services and police in Georgia launched an investigation. He shared the pic on the right and wrote
"I would like to apologize to my son, (Royal) my fans and all the parents around the world.By no means would I do anything to hurt my son or any kid in the world.I regret that I chose to continue to smoke once Royal jumped in my lap. I am sorry for my actions. I will continue to strive to be the best parent I can be. "
He posted the video online himself and fans contacted Georgia police who then contacted CPS

40 comments:

Dats much better. Linda take note!

Sounds better

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Was wondering the motive behind such shameful act, good thing he has learnt his lessons.

Karlsson said...

That's how they raise useless boys n girls, very awful

Ubanagum

Parental irresponsibility at it's peak.
He should be sent to jail.

America no dey take shit i swear... One of the things i love the country..... #NowPlaying raba: dj shabsy.....

Better be, man or else. ..

edojuju1@gmail.com said...

That should be enough to cool everyone down ... Except haters. They always looking for the slightest opportunity to bring one down.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

I think he have learn lesson now.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Cool...
Glonaija.com

Apology accepted

You better be. Mchewww!

You didn't have to apologise G. It's your life. Live your life as you want it.

Well, he's not stupid at all like y'all called him.

That was necessary

FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’ 

That was necessary

FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’ 

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

U Wud hv thrown it away so fast as he jumped on ur laps il like to retrirate again parents be d person u Wud want ur children to be

Gd a tyn u know, kids av active brains..they learn 4rm wat we do nd they neva 4gt #singinavemaria

He should be ashamed of himself

Please correct that wrong grammar. Where you been attend school? Your principal needs to be flogged for producing an individual with a truck load of grammatical error. Shame just leave ur side catch me. It's too bad. No speak that kain English again mbok...@@@@Bia Bia

What is much better? He apologises and it should all go away? He is a bad parent. He didn't only smoke, he took a picture with pride sef. He should have monitored visitation with the boy until further notice.

Exactly! Damage all their children.

His apology does not mean he won't smoke in the presence of the child again but that he will no smoke carring the boy again

kemzy said...

Beta.

And u had to post this rubbish multiple times?

cindeesblog said...

As in hz apology means he wnt just repeat it it on the media...not daht he wnt do it again...so d apology mnz nothin

his son is adorable

Teena said...

Funny! Has he apologised because everyone condemned the act or he has apologised because he realises his wrong. He has been smoking in the presence of the child, that's why he didn't think twice before taking a pix and even posting it online. He truly needs some sensitization, and not just a few words of apology because he got caught.

Bursted

Davies said...

Shut up who are you to judge

No need to apologise. He is definitely going to be like his father

Apologies not accepted