Photos: Innocent children being paraded by their parents to support Alshabaab terrorist group | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Photos: Innocent children being paraded by their parents to support Alshabaab terrorist group

Imagine this! More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na dem sabi shey their counterparts died like rats in Saudi make dem continue blood thirsty vampires

Their f**king business. I care less so i'm imagining nothing linda.

Innocence,peace & good morals has eluded the middle East.And unfortunately that's what's beginning to happen my dear north east.

This is bad!!!!!

It's so unfortunate Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

Hmmmmm.....what is the world turning into?

Chai what's this world turning into?

Nawa oooo

God v mercy,,end tym tinx

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Nawa ooo

Bad!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

What a world!!

iphy said...

Hmmmmmm wat a pity.......

LORD JESUS this young kid,muslim please don't turn your kids against us later now you will say you people practise peace. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Its quite an unfortunate situation, and one wonders when terrorism is going to end with such acts.

~BONARIO~ssys so via NOKIA LUMIA

Northern Princess 7 said...

Nawa O... Innocent kids, May.Allah guide Us

Linda it should not be a surprise to you every moslem now is potancial terrorist even d onec that are friends I even make it known to them even yestaday as we celebrate sallah

Kc said...

That's too bad of the parents!

Linda it should not be a surprise to you every moslem now is potancial terrorist even d onec that are friends I even make it known to them even yestaday as we celebrate sallah

Hmmmmmm
Maybe they were complelled to do so; maybe they did it to avoid the wrath of the terrorists.
You never know what these people go through. They can go to any extent just to stay safe.

What nonsense! Are dey okiie??? Linda take note!

But Why??

Just imagine? Fuck Islam!

Grooming them to become terrorist themself

Hmmmmm thats muslims for you so noting new about this please.
Innocent childrens or future terrorist.

Kindly use ur good blog to share.....GLOBACOM STAFF SLAVERY newsreport.com.ng/index.php/2015/09/20/rumble-in-mike-adenugas-globacom/#comment-94

yetytessy said...

My God wil punish them.

It may b they were forced to do it.no parents will like her child to b terrorist talk of support them

Cent XPD said...

Talking about teaching a child the way he should go . . . This is really troubling. Apart from God's intervention, how would the society every rescue these kids?

Is TUPAC still alive? See proof

When the terrorists come they come for all irrespective of support or not.

aproko manager said...

Na wa

Their biz and wat d believe in (Religion )

Hmmmmmm

U can imagine...they wl kill the parent first before anybdy,our God is not sleeping

Very sad and unfortunate.

Offcourse that how foolish the middle East are .

nkemamaka said...

Their minds has been programmed to die for what they believe in just like everyone of us here has been convinced to believe our religion is the true religion. We just need to keep religion asides n seek directions frm the creator of man. I still wonder why we can't see that we r blind kind of.

Their religion support that so what do you expect

Another terrorist group from where again?

Am a muslim, and am not a terrorist. Islam does not support terrorism #IslamDoesNotPreachTerrorism

Lmao.. This ain't right at all

Mtchewwwww Islam has scattered their brains

This is crazy....

The Muslims are d main problem in the world 4 a very long time till now. Backwardness religion. Training innocent children to b terrorists in future.

Gjhv fbj