Photos from Dolapo Oni's hen night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Photos from Dolapo Oni's hen night

Media gal Dolapo Oni  had her hen night with a couple of friends in Lagos this evening. See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Ermmm cool.

Stunning. ...

What is hen night?

Beautiful Mercy

Which one b HEN night abi na fawol nite abegi?wetin pers no go hear small time e go b angulu nite(lol

Ah ahn... After marriage?? Abi am I mistaken??

No even one dude... What a boring occassion though no doubt...

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wharis d meaning of that one "hen night" kwanu?

Good for her, nice pictures. Linda take note!

Francis Nwoba said...

Trust Nigerian Babes na, She Looks Good, She Should Keep Taking GOOD Care Of Herself

Bridal shower..

Ladies only event..

Female bachelor party.

Female bachelor party. Stag (Horse) for men, Hen (chick/en) for female.

eD Dreamz! Please stop being ignorant with your comment. Hen night is strictly for females... and while you're at it, quit with 'no doubt' after each statement, it's ridiculous and old.

It's bridal shower or female bachelorette party

For the ppl that have never left the shores of Naija. Hen night is a British term which also means 'bridal shower' ther4, only females allowed. The male version is a 'stag do' which simply means ' bachelor's eve' -men only. Ppl, stop stashing your hard earned money under your bed. Travel and see the world. Life isnt all about fufu and draw soup. Be enlightened

For the ppl that have never left the shores of Naija. Hen night is a British term which also means 'bridal shower' ther4, only females allowed. The male version is a 'stag do' which simply means ' bachelor's eve' -men only. Ppl, stop stashing your hard earned money under your bed. Travel and see the world. Life isnt all about fufu and draw soup. Be enlightened.

See how u embarassed urself? Pls read books Mr ed nightmarez!

Linda, "couple of friends" means "2 friends"
You can speak wrong English!

Ed, the village champion.

Anonymous 12:12 couple of friends doesn't mean two friends o. It means a few friends. Chai! The way people expose their ignorance on the comment section of this blog like dear ed Dreamz. Na wa for una o.

Linda oh are, eku use and happy buyday in arrears xx

What is a hen night?

She looks like who will cheat in marraige

Thanks my nizzles and nizzlets.

Lindas just trying to make the point that she didnt have a lot of friends to attend the hen night like simi (dr sid )

zidinews said...

Read and enjoy

Anonymous 12.00, u didn't have to put d part "for people that haven't left d shores of naija". U did a good job @ explaining and shld have just left it @ that cos u don't have to leave d shores of Naija to know what hen night is. I even blame BV's asking d question, if u can come to LIB, can't u just go to a dictionary or Google to find out what Hen night is?? The new generation don't even want to research anything anymore, they just swallow all they see on social media.... it is a different Era indeed!!

Anonymous 12am,pls go n sit down..because u knw wat hen night means doesn't make u tag others as illiterate, there r so many names use to qualify a thing.dat doesn't means we don't what bridal shower or Bachelorette night is,hen night s just anoda name for it

Wey Toke

I tot she is already married...or that one no follow?..she kinda look different in this picz

Ms.Nicey said...

Thought she was married already to late Ooni of Ife's son. Na wa.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Tell her o, her grammar no good atall and na english she read. Lol. Congrats Dolapo

And for anonymous 12:00,u didn't sound like a civilised pers imo,am sure u ve not even gone to seme border b4,civilised,well mannered n well travelled pple dnt sound like u(pathetic)am sure u googled it up n came here to insult pple,local fowl like you.

Who send you this morning

Teena_dg said...

Hen night after being married for a month??? Wow! This is a first! Ha ha ha Everything possible in Naija.

Loool....anonymous you are an olodo and a razzo.

A lot of bush people on this blog! You don't know what hen night is? Smh! Recently my driver asked - Madam please I hope you would not mind if I ask you a question. The party I drove you to some time ago, the girls were dressed funny and the cake was funny too. Abi na initiation? Lol! I had attended a hen night which held outside my friend's expansive premises. Her mopol and drivers were too scared to ask her. Fortunately mine was not and asked. I explained the cobcept of hen night to him. Makes me realise how backward we are.

Anonymous. Na I too sabi go kee you! I'm sure quite a number of bvs do know what hens night and stag do is.
And, when you are enlightened, nothing takes it away from you... Whether na Jamaica or Australia... Traveling out has got nothing to do with knowledge, your shortsighted anonymous!

Ahaaaaaaaaaaa! Fear God o!!

Kulikuli said...

The most precious thing on your face is a genuine smile,
not even cosmetics and make up. You lose it when you do plastics.

One day may be, these surgeons will perfect it.
For now, women are mutilating themselves in quest for youth and beauty.

Sad.

Kulikuli said...

Sad!

Kulikuli said...

Sad!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Aiyeee o. Anon 12:43 u av bad mouth

Couple of friends, two friends abiaaaaa Hahahahahahaha wonderment. Ma una no burst ma belle wif laff here ooh. Lindoski let ur give away dis year be Dictionary.

Cool....

I thought she had done her white wedding....Surprised face!!!!