Saturday 26 September 2015

Photo of the day! Strength of a woman!

Some women's truth! 

91 comments:

Kikiki suffering $ smilling, Sanu o....!

Awwww women b tryin sha

*lib's namesake*

hmmmm thats super power ..... ooooooooo

When a woman takes up d responsibilities of d whole family....

Hahaha men don see some thing.thank God you say some women.

Very much so but look before you leap though ladies.

cindeesblog said...

A womans unimaginable n unbelievable strengtg

He hehehehe! Abegooo

Women are sooooooooooo powerful even if doesn't entails using physical strenght

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

This is just the real picture in most cases. The life of a woman

Dnt underestimate wt women can do jor,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Very correct, women carry d burden most

I should make this my facebook profile picture. Men of our generation are soooooooooo weak, stupid and big babies obviously these days.

Abdul Adepetu said...

#NaTrue

Yeah so true. Some women are the pillars of their homes. Both financially and otherwise.

The man is happy while d woman n d kids are sad,,irony of life

This the reason i have high degree of respect for women.

TEEDEE said...

plenty women's truth.....

I just love the female folks

God Bless my Mother....

Lmaooooo....anyway dat's true depending on sm ppl sha

So true; when you marry some ijaw men.
In 1st Timothy 5v8; the bible call them infidels.

If i hear am.

44% though!

If i hear am.

44% though!

Indeed strength of a woman. Wheeeewwww. Had to make a comment for the first time ever

Damn! This happens in most families. smh

Eigen-Gave-Gods said...

Hmmm! This speaks volume

But this's just the truth

Very Strong---The woman is

Many men are very lazy, especially in Africa.
Good drawing but no news. Before the marriage the men do all the carrying. After marriage they want to rest.

D load says it all.......kudos for mothers.

Bet it only useless man does that,real men even in time of trouble caters for the family. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Very correct 👍 but am proud to be a woman

loooolz this is not true jooor.

Funmexy said...

well said!!!!

Darrel tom said...

Ta
If I hear?
That was then ooo
Not today's women
Who date marry n divorce on twitter
Especially Yoruba actresses n actors
Linlin mi next gist mbok
Not impress abit

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Ta
If I hear?
That was then ooo
Not today's women
Who date marry n divorce on twitter
Especially Yoruba actresses n actors
Linlin mi next gist mbok
Not impress abit

Linda's last son

I feel like crying. So true.

But why she gotta carry her man on her back though? They should be at each other's sides leading their children.

Strength of a woman...

Only the female child looks normal, men always babies when they are both young and old. My lovely ladies If he ain't acting like a baby then ladyyyy he don't love you

Just only taking care of d kids alone n still working and earning for d family makes d man depicted in d pic

This picture is deep. It tells a lot! U can view it how u wish to but I see it as the woman that caters for all! She is strong. It's soo true, her husband, kids, family, work, domesticlife, inlaws etc are so dependant on her, she carries them all. We women don't complain, we babysit our husbands and kids, go thru monthly PMS, menopause, cook, wash, go to work, bathe the kids, make sure they re week, worry for everyone and we still try to makeup and look fly. We are super! We are women

SUE JORDAN said...

So many of them in Abuja...

Some men's shame... strength of a woman

That's my reality n truth. Life is hard. I support my husband n two kids with 60k salary.

That's why I respect my mom though. This is only happens when a woman means business. But what is chasing today's women away from marriage is somethings like this. Another fact is that women reap more than men during harvest.

Hmmmm! So true dear, your comment struck a cord.

*is*

God bless u

I am a witness bcus i don seen such....

D KING WAS HERE √√√√√√

So many naija men are like this. Looking for a woman who is working but they them self are not working nor making any attempt to be initiative. It's the woman who does major thing in the house. Woman pay school fees, house rent ( because they know a woman will NEVER leave her children alone to suffer) the irony is they will still be expecting the woman to respect them as husband. God punish respect!!! Respect ke or even for you to cheat on his sorry ass. I have a woman in my neighbourhood going through this agony. It's a pity. This pic does not describe strength it describes the life of slavery most women have been subjected to by infidel men

Madam Linda Na now u just dey see this pic??? it's so true this is what most women go thru

True talk, very annoying and lazy young men these days.

So true

Honestly, African women are the best. Linda take note!

Common woman, shake off that man-load on your back. Lol. At the end of the day, you would probably still get cheating or beating from him as your reward. So sad how many women let men take advantage of them in the name of love. A real man will never do such. Find yourself a real man or remain single till God answers your prayers and be happy while you wait.

Women are super heroes.

I'm.

pixiedust said...

Ur IQ is very low. This is self explanatory .

seyi crown said...

Women are strong, glad am a woman

Seyilicious

Gbam!!!!

I'm telling u! Women are strong!

Chuma Anumiri said...

What do u mean by it is not true? Even if it is one occurance, it is true, but this happens in most nigerian homes and beyond...#check

Chuma Anumiri said...

Simply shows the woman doing what she's not suppose to do @anony12:15

Teacher said...

Because from the picture of him smiling he is a lazy idiot

Unimaginable strength of a woman

Aptly captured

Unimaginable strength of a woman

There is a hidden message in that, its not what it seems. U re a man when you want to make love to her you re on top of her that means she carries you. You can also see her as a support

This pic is a thorough representation of my mother's life. God Bless my mother!!!!!

linda God bless you for this truth most people dont want to talk about...most men in this generation r so lazy.....

BLUNT said...

Replace "my" with "most" please.

Many men are wicked and heartless dis days. Dey xpect d wife to pay all d bills and cater 4d home esp as it concerns d children. God will judge all such Men cos dey Dnt deserve to be called men or fathers.

So true, strength of some women #singinavemaria

These kind of women ( of virtue) are rare this century. Less than 0.01%

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

Wu tell u??dem plenty

Is this strength? God forbid. That I feed a grown ass man with hands and legs to work for his own money. When marriage is a burden... God help us all.

More like STUPIDITY!The man should be the one backing her...woman like this will simply work themselves to death,slaving for a toy-boy..in other words,a man child.What a waste of life!

So true....

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

If u ask us na wu we go ask

Analysis:
Woman's face - long suffering, sad, unhappy
Man's face - blissfully happy (to be carried)
Children's face - sadness, unhappiness

My suggestion, the woman should drop the heavy load she is carrying on her back (the man) and fend for the ones that cannot fend for themselves (the kids only), trust me, joy and happiness will return all round or at least to her and her kids. If it does not return to the man, means he refused to "sit up" and only his fault.

This is my reality ....In tears

Oh God ...this is where I have found myself but we have kids already ......Sobs

Me too am in this situation and am tired.....I pay the rent, children school fees, feed the house, cloth them , fuel the cars and everything and all he does is to sleep, party and playstation 4. I never saw this before the marriage if not I would not have got myself into this. I feel so sad for my children to see their father like this. I've made up my mind to leave as I know his a negative role model for my children. I do not want them growing up to think its okay for their father not to work. Papa God, help me.

Linda could you please credit this photograph. Whose work is it?
The artist should be acknowledged

Truth said...

Virtue does not mean suffer she needs to drop that man give d girl the load on her head and be smart hiss

When I was younger and unmarried in my house my father pays for everything and make sure all the children are back home before 8:30 pm we watched network news with him at 10:00 pm we go to bed and he stay to 1:00 am in the morning than go to bed wake up 3:30 for his night prayer and wake us up at 5:00 or 5:30 am for congregation prayer . Huuu that's my Dad ladies when I marry is a different story, the team what's mine is mine what's his is mine that's what is happening but the other way round what's mine is his what's his is his. His salary is 400 thousands and mine is 50 thousand the only this is we don't pay house rent water bill and electricity bills . Were the hell is justices for women sometimes I don't blame women that are heart less for what they do to there husband cos those me deserve it. That picture is my life ...

White Gardenia said...

This Bonario of a guy sef, when will u ever acknowlegde the truth?

Bitterly true