Sad photos! New born baby found in a polythene bag in Akwa Ibom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Sad photos! New born baby found in a polythene bag in Akwa Ibom

A new born baby with his umbilical cord still attached was found along Dibue road, Ikot Ekpene in Aka Ibom State this afternoon. A lady after delivering this baby, put her in a polythene bag and dumped her by the road side. An eye witness told LIB that he saw a lady in that area this afternoon but didn't know what she'd left behind until she'd gone. The baby was already dead before people noticed what was in the bag. The photos are painful to look at. If you have the stomach, see them after the cut...

93 comments:

Na wa o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

cindeesblog said...

Jeeez....im speechless...what a big loss to the monster who did diz....y ddnt she just abort d baby or better still abstain?? Gods wrath z no joke..

Jeez! Dey dint even clean d baby up

Wow! This is shocking Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Tee said...

She's really heartless. So painful. Beautiful babym

Another dead child out of wedluck.since that ladies don't want to respect there dignity that is there reward.given birth and dumping.

Too bad...next pls

Adedokun Eniola said...

Ahn ahn, the heart of man is desperately wicked, Lord av mercy

Rock of ages...

Dis act is so bad and unacceptable.
Aha! Am so short of words and my heartis broken seeing dis. RIP to dis young soul and may d Lord bring judgment on d person responsible for dis.

This is wickedness.

Candy Crush said...

Why give birth when you ain't ready to nurse the child...... So sad the baby is dead, some mothers are just so heartless ��

Wow, some mothers could be wicked. I wonder how she will feel when she hears the news. An innocent boy possibly the future President of this country dying just like that.

Candy Crush said...

Woman you are wicked,and GOD will punish you,killer. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Omg

Some things like this shudnt be online... Too graphic and very sad

Quite sad!

Mcheeeeeeew! When some people would give anything just to have one baby. God is watching. Linda take note!

acid man said...

The wages of sin is death......GOD save us all....

Wickedness

Damn! Oh no! :( use protection they won't listen

Jesus christ of nazareth.. Who's dz heartless fellow that did dz.. d person will suffer for it for real.. how can u be dz mean after labouring for 9months before having d baby.. o maa de ga ke..

Smh
And someday, when childlessness hits her, she will start moving from doctor to church to shrine.

andre kelvin said...

Choi. If they told her that the baby would become a Billionaire! Would she do this!... Lord have mercy

Jeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......kai,holy Jesus. Can u imagine this,what a world

Oh my God. Why? How can a mother be this heartless? This is painful and sad. May her soul rest peace....Amen.

Some people are wicked. If I were around would pray and take d baby to orphanage home while I sponsor her upkeep

Dis is wickedness ni

It can never be well with that lady all her life.....so sad..y open your legs wen u know u not ready to be a mother...stupid gal.

Na wa ooo. Some people get heart. After the pains of nine months. You still told God you are not grateful

OMG,she should hav aborted d baby instead of dumping a baby

I swear whoeva do dis will neva no peace in life...killing dis innocent soul y not go drop d baby alive wit sm1 who nids it,chai in tears now God plis neva spear d lives of d wicked..

Mehn.... This is heart breaking......

What a world, while thousands re looking for a child. God help us.

May GOD forgive whoever did dis 2 dis innocent child. What's d essence of carrying d pregnancy for a whole 9months and finally dumped and killed a child.

Na wao

Oooh God ve mercy,some pple r moving abt from one hospital to another n from one church to d oda in search of fruit of d womb,sm1 gave birth to dis innocent child n wasted him/her.. RIP dear child

This is so sad!!such a beautiful baby God what happen to humanity???people have lost it!!to even think that most people are looking for this baby is a sad to think of! I pray that God forgives the mother.

Awww,afta carrying d bby for 9mth...wats d gain

After now, they will start visiting churches cos dey cant get pregnant again. *shakes my head.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Rily painful to look at,dear baby go back to God,u wl get a better mummy,who wl love u n appreciate God next time u come

What a world...

my Good lord wat a big baby
Nawao some women get mind o

GOD have mercy, this so sad.

GOD have mercy, this is so sad.

GOD have mercy, this is so sad

An later one young man will mk d mistake of marryin such evil woman n call her his wife...Lord ve mercy n save our men frm evil women!

bummyla said...

wicked generation! When she will start looking for children and they are not forth coming, she should not blame anybody at all! Witch! http://www.bummyla.com

Kai what some people are looking for! May god Almighty make her barren for life

GOD...N MNY R LUKIN FOR A BUNDLE OF JOY LYK DS...I.HOPE SHE DOESNT REGERT OR ACCUSE SMONE OF HER MISFORTUNE TOMORW.....TOMJERRYSWIT

faithful said...

God av mercy!!!!!!

emmanuellagirl said...

Lord have mercy,this is heartbreaking

Truthurts said...

Beautiful innocent child. God of Vengeance will surely punish d mother 4 dis.

Julit said...

But people are looking for children. She could have taken this baby to the orphanage. Or sold the baby. People after ready to pay anything. Which kind life be this?

This is just so sad, when pple are looking for babies every where, some pple are just too wicked abeg

May God deal with her with the way she dealt with this innocent baby. May she reap this in a hundred fold

rainy said...

God hv mercy on our girls

shescute said...

Jesus christ! Have mercy this is wickedness a lot of people are paying money to get just one and here someone is killing an innocent child. D baby is so healthy.i hope she's happy where every she is

Jesus wept

This would be my first time in a long while commenting. I have seen news like this but I haven't seen a photo of the baby like I did, I am pregnant and I know what it feels like to carry another live in you. It's so not comforting, the sickness, the mood swings, stabbing some of ur habits, the awkward sleeping Positions that actually leave you sleepless, the injections, and you count each day to d ninth month only for you not to reap the pain, only for you to drop a healthy baby in a sack not even a basket like moses, how can a mother do this, am crying here bcuz I can't bliv people go thru my pains just to leave a a child in a sack to die, why wait 9 months when you could have aborted at 4wks. Why???

Hei!!
Which kain wicked world be this?
Isn't Abortion better than this?
...Oh, my heart is beating uncontrollably fast at the sight of that helpless lifeless innocent baby. Lord have mercy!

Lady C said...

Allahu,y are pple dis heartless.

This is so fucking crazy... Stop fucking around if you're not ready to have a child.. Damn it... Why not give up for adoption or something...this girl is fucking heartless mehn.. OMG

GOD have mercy, this is so sad. Pls post my comment

Oh God.some women re heartless. It will never be well with a woman dat did dis.

It will never be well with a mother dat did dis. Baby rest in peace

PURPLE said...

Oh. Lord Jesus

Sublime said...

Dear Lord!!!!Daddy Please Have Mercy,our faithfulness is like a filthy rag

Jesus!!! to think someone some where needs dis and tomorrow when it starts to haunt her she'll say d witches r after her.dis is heart breaking

Pure evil

Gosh

What a soul?

Oh God

Am in tears..see how beautiful she looks so big and healthy..who ever that did this it is well with that person.RIP sweet one..come back to someone who deserves you.

God will never forgive that useless and God forsaken prostitude dat did dis to this innosent baby, she will look for a baby but can never see it in her marriage, Infact she will die misserable death, just the way she send this baby back to his earlly grave. God, If this woman's act is right before, let her go free.but If not, rise and avenge the death of this innosent baby.

Teacher said...

Benefits of staying celibate AKA closing your legs and keeping ones virginity

It prevents a lot of unnecessary complications and problems
Educating young men from an early age on how to control themselves reduces incidents of rape

why oh why!!! rest in peace sweetie, you don't deserve this at all. I pray that God forgives your parents and that they realize what enormous sin they have committed.

Back to the creator.....where dere's no death,tears,pain,wailing,suffering,sickness nd wickedness.Rip my angel....ua indeed lucky u escaped planet earth.(where the heart of man is Wicked)

See d child am looking for.. for over 11 years.. GOD pls bless my womb from this unexplained infertility

Oh!!! Can't even stop tears from rolling down my eyes, imagine such a cutie blessed child wasted like a bin, all because of one hrtless human, it really hurt, RIP love, my hrt is just broken.... God pls bless does looking for the fruit of the womb.... Amen

Abortion is the same as that...abstaining is okay.

the baby could have been dead before she dumps it there. but while not visit the hospital for advice or something instead of doing this.this is why sometimes God punish them for children when they are married.

So disheartening!

I speak into ur life by d power in d blood of Jesus receive children ijn

MASLOW said...

What kind of a wicked mother would have done this to her new born baby without conscience? God forgive the people ooo.

Thank you my dear. Can you see people taking pics? Nigerians are so stupid and heartless

One woman somewhere is praying to have a baby......Lord have mercy on women

While some innocent women are struggling to have such precious gift,you got it and wasted it, May you womb be sealed for life