Lol...Woman declines to have a 2nd date with a man she met online and this happened | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Lol...Woman declines to have a 2nd date with a man she met online and this happened

So...this Londoner (name withheld) in her mid 30s went on a date with this man she met online but didn't think they were right for each other after their first meeting which lasted for about 45 mins.
When he tried to ask for a 2nd date, she politely told him she didn't think they were right for each other. Continue reading the text messages between them to know how he reacted, lol.

135 comments:

seyi crown said...

Ooo my God.... this is so funny jst made my day

Seyilicious

Een

Bu hehehehe! D man is an asshole

Rude! But understandable

Lmao am dead!

Her personal choice and want she want which meant not b bcos of they r not meant for each other.

Men and guys do not kill ursef bcos of any lady bcos it doesn't worth it for d beautiful ones r not yet born moreso they r far lovely ladies out there for u.

Na by force?
Yeye man asking for payback.

That man is very stupid and immature, u barely come across such polite replies from ladies these days n d fool jst want is money back instead of playing cool!

lolz....nobody forced him to pay ni

Shopcheap said...

This guy is cheap and has no class at all!

Shopcheap.ca

Lolz, as in she shld pay bk for †Ñ’ξ drink? He's crazy. For wasting her time †Ñ’ξ day they hung out, she don't have to pay back joor

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lolz, as in she shld pay bk for †Ñ’ξ drink? He's crazy. For wasting her time †Ñ’ξ day they hung out, she don't have to pay back joor

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hehehehe

LOL dude lost his chill coz the lady refused a 2nd date, he gas complex issues and this is a big sign of woman beater.
She should run for her dear life.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMI

aproko manager said...

Na wa ooo

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol...smh

#Blessed child

Hahahaha hahahahaha I no fit shout

Hehehehehe men ain't smiling!

Loser to the nth degree

iphy said...

Hahahahaha funny Aunty lindodo where u dey get all dis ppl chat.....i hope say u never steal my own conversation wit my admires.....cuz ur amebo 2 much......

Nawa,some guys shhsaaaa,so silly.u just never know where u can meet again...

Wat a discuss......so funny...

I doubt this is a black guy shah..... What nonsense abeg.... #NowPlaying kobami: dante....

Jesus!

Ogbanje dy worry d lady serz ds is very funny.

Darrel tom said...

Looks like Wat a Yoruba guy will do
Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Looks like Wat a Yoruba guy will do
Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

Truth b told d lady doesn't worth d guy and guys pls don't stoop low for any lady for there r many fishes in d river.

BB said...

lol @ have u made the transfer yet? That got me really lol. I mean, is this for real?

He is so childish, he should pay her for wasting her time too !

Looking for where to get quality & affordable beddings ? Click on my name for details. Delivery available Nationwide.

I have a feeling that if she had gone over to his place for the 2nd date cooking, the guy would have raped the hell out of her. Why do I feel like he had plans, but got angry she didn't succumb and had to ask for a refund for her drink instead of losing out completely

DuketundesBlog said...

Kai LMAO, this is d most hilarious convo i've read in recent time lol..

Popular Russian Prankster got beaten and shot when he choose a wrong victim for new youtube video...this and many more click my profile

The man is so stingy. Serves him right.

He actually proved her right,hes definantly not d right guy......classless fool wants a refund,some funny stuff..

jasmine said...

This guy Don fall my hand... so cheap .

I swear down I would definitely do the same..

I will do the same

Ada Edwards said...

Hehehehehehehe the lady is so polite!he should try that with a naija babe

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow!

Bia prickhood Isi adicha dikwa GI mma? For ur mind u Don preach abi? All d preach wey De preach u make u stop to talk off point , u Don try practice am? Ife GI asugbu gom! Achoodim IMA ma INA anu ife nna asu

femi said...

Which kind asshole shey na d gal say him go pay am bak. I bet u juust learnt dat world

Linda damage Truth! Hahahahaha!!!!

Pls time are hard

What a convo!

Women, see y I say you shouldn't let guys buy you shit? They feel they own you. Now you are his property for buying you cheap drinks. Hahahaha, some men, they are lucifer incarnate.

Iyke said...

Funny

It sounds funny, but a lot of Nigerian men are like this. Most won't show this side of them until you're stuck in a marriage. I personally know a guy like this to his wife, he wants her to pay her share on everything and when she can't he tells her she's not a good wife because she's not a helper like the bible created wives to be. Its crazy how immature men are these days!
To think this same man crawled and begged this woman to marry him and this is what she get for it!
Girl run for your life!

Iyke said...

Funny

Hmmmm... Smh@"pay me back for your drink"... The guy is an idiot. What was he looking for before?.. Trade by barter..? Isi aki

My Steel Pulse- Well Done. 'Shakara will make many a pussy to ROT!

@ anyway, pls pay me....hahaha! Dis life ehn

shescute said...

Oloriburuku sombori! He dopn see mugu

Come! Oh you this local Okuko wich part of English is too hard for u to understand Hmmm can't u see the lady has a point, am a guy & I can understand where she is coming from. Always commenting like someone that went to ebenato local institution

Abdul Adepetu said...

Ha! Lolita! Thank God for this lady. Ehen! Waooooh

Funny man

She gan be single for a long time - too quick to dismiss a guy based on him being direct

Who com get sence pass? She wins. Very funny

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√

GOD bless you ROYAL PRIESTHOOD,some woman are not worth dying for. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Royal Priesthood go take a back seat,who told u beautiful ones are not yet born? Is Linda Ikeji not a beautiful lady?

Really n*gga! Dude is so pained!

lolzz,,,this guy is an asshole,,asking for a pay back for the drink,,smh..his reaction just says it all..

Lol so funi Linda u really made ma day today. More post Mbok!

andre kelvin said...

Lol! This nigga got No Chill

Imagine! Good for the woman that she followed her instincts cos that "man" is a rapist and killer...they're everywhere

why he kept asking her to his home for the second date? suspicious if u ask me. go with your gut feeling ladies its hardly ever wrong. creeps everywhere especially online dating. shine your eyes. This lady just escaped something really nasty God save the next naive girl

D lady was very polite oo...choi !
Buh d guy is something else

Hmmmm some guys are really like that
Very unkind and mean
The lady is so wise not to have gone to his house...he sure could do worse things!!!
I know a guy who gave a lady some gifts and later demanded for sex in return...and when she was delaying in giving him his request he demanded for his gifts and he really made sure he got the gifts back and also set up the lady for a gang beating!!!

Justin Nwadiaru, u re the one that is stupid if u don't no kno now. The girl think she can play smart on that guy, but she met the wrong guy who no howfar too. Lol

THE LAST MAN STANDING IS IN THE UNITED KINGDOM. SHAKING THE GRAVES!!!

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!!
WE THANK JESUS CHRIST FOR ANSWERED PRAYERS!!!

Is dis man okay?

The lady is damnright smart to know he's not worthy of her from the first date.

They are plenty here in naija... the fact that he bought her dinner and could not fuck her in compensation for his coins nah him they pain him. luring her for dinner at his place as if say the girl nah mumu.... am proud of u Babe! even though I don't know u am glad u threw his noisy four pounds back to him.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lmao..oh my God,who does that..dude must be a broke ass nigga

Lolz no be by force ooooo d man nah craze sef

Omalicha said...

@ Bonario so true..I'm surprised at your insight...

Hilarious. I like this.

Na how much kwanu?

Seen,

Having a lot of true live stories picture and videos how do get 2send u dem

Hahahahahahaha the guy is high on canphor ni

Vewi vewi funny,

Mutha fvking bastard.

lami said...

Totally funny

Yawa!

Add up for job updates. 310643F2

Nit funny. Might have been a serial killer! She should pay up and end that chapter. Smh

Okpo Believer said...

All these 50/50 mehn all over London..

Woman chained in Lagos hospital toilet over husband's failure to pay maternity bills

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Buhahahahahahahaha
Dude is pained af

Hahahahahahah this guy is a first grade oloriburuku, how stupid and immature can he be. Damn that woman dodged a bullet, stingy goat

stupid lady , you dont want but u can spend his money

That second date was a RAPE DATE waiting to happen. Cook fire!
Am sure he was holding his dick while pleading for just one more date. Like In his mind "pleas naauuu just one more, I will just rape you and then we can go on our separate ways without charges afterwards" .

Royal Nonsense must all your comments have "Doesn't Worth it". Na which kain yeye English be dat sef? Well it is "Is not worth it" mumu

Epic! This got me laughing all through.

d man na akagum. linda where my cooments na? shu. yormmi.

That's British men,ndi aka gum.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

lolz

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac

That is typical london idiot. i met one early this year. first he wanted to use my house to commit fraud, i didnt let him, next time he came he wanted me to touch his private all these while claiming single but i later discovered he is married with kids. i wanted to buy ticket for my aunt, he offered to get the ticket. when i discovered his secret, the next thing he started was that i should pay back his money.£156.00.
he is yoruba. i'm sorry to say but the worst kind of men in england you can think of dating are yoruba men. i'm not saying others are good but yorubas top the list. they lie, they cheat and they still.

OffyRocky said...

He was equally being polite and that's a British culture. Everyone is independent and gestures are offered in appreciation and the man didn't feel well appreciated so he wanted to withdraw his kindness...that simple but funny

I know this guy, his name is Kelvin Aisagbonhi. Stingy ass motherfucker of life..And get this, he has premature ejaculation..smh..silly boy tried to play this shit with my friend..He met the wrong one..If you live in Jand, beware of this guy..Adios!

And the United Nations Headquarter in New York was Shaken to it's very FOUNDATION!!!

Up Up Jesus!!!
Down Down Satan!!!

Hehehehe! D guy na serious aka gum. Why ask her to refund him??? Linda take note!

I agree with you. I hope he knows nothing about the girl cos this is classic stalker example. She should not pay him back o! Aka gum oshi!

scentiments said...

Exactly!! All that his persistence with the invitation to his place gives one a spooky feeling like he had evil plans up his sleeves- like he could have raped her or something. Glad she didn't go visiting a stranger in his house on a 2nd date, hian!!

scentiments said...

Exactly!! All that his persistence with the invitation to his place gives one a spooky feeling like he had evil plans up his sleeves- like he could have raped her or something. Glad she didn't go visiting a stranger in his house on a 2nd date, hian!!

Nkechi J. said...

You're an idiot with serious comprehension problem and inferiority complex. So after reading these text you're best conclusion is that this was the girls problem? Na by force to date a guy? For whatever reason she's not interested in him, he kept pushing it in spite of her politeness the jackass had to ask for his drink money back; yeah, he's definitely a keeper for idiots like you. Smh

No be only pay.

first and last time I shall ever comment here on this blog.. just wanted to clarify "an" issue here on this blog specifically on bloggers who down or abuse Yoruba men... and here goes.... F**k you very much...other tribes ain't no better too we all have our flaws. stop generalizing with your ignorant condescending spew and go read a book..... I never make fun or generalize ibo men for being expert on one particular career eg scamming (yahoo yahoo) and making fake product, or never make fun of their dressing (elvis presly ole n**gas)... anyways that's my two cents sha.. ciao

If u ask me d guy wanted somtin else in d next date but ladies gat 2 b careful though but d guy stingy shaa

Lol...I can feel de guys pain.

I agree with you. I hope he knows nothing about the girl cos this is classic stalker example. She should not pay him back o! Aka gum oshi!

Correct Onitsha guy

Royal Priesthood,what makes the lady not worth the man? Pls Read carefully and understand before making comments.

Royal Priesthood, You really like compréhension. You go school at all. You Just make comments That dont make sense. Out of point.

Your just deir jare some guys r retatin...if only their Is pre_warning before any babe agrees to date them.

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

Loool oh my goodness. Funny dude

Go fuck yourself "asshole"

Some guy are like this...... Something like this has happened to me before, but mine was 1k5.... I simply send him airtime of 1k5.... and the idiot thanked me in one word ( idiots )

Irabor, stupid much?.....inferiority complex has really finished u...
And I know justin....He's smart.
#justin u have d same first name with one of my bro...it starts with O....when u dey come Benin again joor?..

You letting this get to you. You can't let what you read on these blogs get to you. We all know we have good and bad people in every ethnic group.

Man of the people said...

All am hearing is d guy stingy shaa. See una mouth. Did he tell d girl dat he is running charity home or operation feed d nation? If she open mouth drink wine she shld open leg also. Oya girl open legs to collect d other wine Asap.

Anonymous 5:59 pm you call someone mumu because of a grammatical error. Well, you are even a bigger mumu. It's not "Is not worth it" but "It's not worth it". Ishi aki na u sabi English pass.

Royal whatever your name is. You didn't even read b4 commenting right?

Really? Seriously, that guy has no iota of shame! Nawah!

Oluwadamilola said...

Gosh! You're very very annoying my lady..

Wen ll u ever make an intelligent comment. sometimes u talk like some1 wit half a brain. Pls owaz read very well b4 commenting or dnt comment @ all.

I just fell in love with this woman.. chai, see very mature, and calm manner of making her point. She gat class. Truly, the guy doesn't deserve her

It's very obvious the guy also feels the girl is just giving him silly excuses. He might not really have bad intentions but every man to an extent gets angry over the way some ladies react. It doesn't seem like the whole conversation was written down. Anyway he wasn't suppose to ask his money back no matter what.

It doesn't tell good of him

Beee said...

Excuse me sir, you are an idiot! That is how ur wife or sisters open their legs bcos of wine

He must be Nigerian! Pschewwwwww!

Lol. Have u made d transfer yet

OKORO UPGRADED

@Oluwadamilola annoying is an understatement, this Royal girl doesn't have a life.

des ree said...

very stewpid act. i trust my naija guys. why wud a guy ask for his money back? its absurd.