Kylie Jenner allegedly made Tyga cancel his Brazillian concert out of jealousy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Kylie Jenner allegedly made Tyga cancel his Brazillian concert out of jealousy

Brazilian concert promoters have claimed that Tyga cancelled his recent string of shows because of girlfriend Kylie Jenner.
Tyga who was due to perform his first show on September 24th informed promoters that he wasn’t going to make it.
One tour promoter said:
"A rep told us he would not be coming to Brazil for his shows because he was stopped by his current girlfriend, media personality and socialite Kylie Jenner.
"We are very upset in finding out an artist lacks the professionalism and the love for Brazilian fans, and allows something personal to interfere with his work schedule.”
According to reports the rapper might now have to fork out $400,000 for breaching his contract as he was already paid for the shows and all accommodation and flights had been booked.

His Brazilian fans speculated that the reason he pulled out was because Kylie was worried about all the Brazilian beauties he would be surrounded by.

43 comments:

GUD FOR DEM TWO....TOMJERRYSWIT

Whatever, their business....

Y won't she b jealous na cos she believes tyga is gonna b carried away by those Brazilian gals wit real booty.

If its true hmmm tyga your career is becoming a story.this is what you see when delilah is around,canciling his concert because of love that won't last.
In another word be ready to quit musician if you marry her.

See how he looks stupid..

foolish story. makes no sense.

Chop Chop said...

Take care of business first..... Who's your manager?

ASHANKA said...

MCHEEEW

That's wat u get when you date a teenager right. ... good for him. ..

Jealousy ke? Na them sabi shAa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

seyi crown said...

And truly Brazilian babe are wow, really held on tto my man wen we went there 4 holiday.

Seyilicious

too early in the relationship to start this. what is love w/o trust.? anyway she might be scared cus TRANSGENDERS who are tyga's weakness - are abundant in Brazil.

*rubbish****

too early for this abeg trust your man if u love him. or maybe the trasgender fetish of tyga's is true. because na brazil plenty trannys dey o

Choi see the way the tyga guy forgets his lips are parted open.Those lips tho

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Tyga shouldn't let his career go down the drain or blinded by emotions

Lmao

Their cup of coffee.

Their life,their business.

Lol @ brazilian beauties

Like seriously?

Hehehehe! Dis is not good for Tyga's career. Linda take note!

TheRealAkon said...

She's obsess with him. That's isn't love as jealousy kills love. The end of this is coming as you don't meddle with one's music career. I can see Tyga's management planning a Big Dump to Immature Kyle.

Mtchew!

Sipping my bottle of Orijin and strolling away.
These people must always be on the news.

Pro said...

Busy body family

That vuvuzela P guy

Lmao! This is just the beginning...

Innocentia Annie said...

Their biz

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dude is going to regret dis. He is loosing it allowing her to come over his business I mean business is business tyga has forgotten d rule BIG. Business instead of games

Insecurity is a virus. Despite all her sugeries she's still insecure. Tyga is a mumu

Ladies and this their jealousy, lolx. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

H.lok, OK o

Olodo. This little girl will kill his career .

Oh! Ok.

Karlsson said...

He's a big fool if that's true

Ubanagum

bummyla said...

rubbish! he has to pay through his ass! http://www.bummyla.com

No, they are not they're all plastic and injections.
I live in Brazil.

bro, i don't know where you live...but 9years here and i'll tell you '' plastics and injections, my ass''. Kylie jenner better hold on to her man!!

She wants to kill his career or wat...if it is true..but tyga is jzt damn stupid.

@iamnoble_d said...

C question, u won manage am?

Na luv