Khloe K shares a kiss with North West backstage at Kanye's show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Khloe K shares a kiss with North West backstage at Kanye's show

The Kardashian/Jenner clan were at a Kanye West show and Khloe took a photo of her kissing North West and captioned it: "Northy and KoKo LoCo at daddy's show".
Another photo of the clan after the cut..

46 comments:

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

And dis is news because...?

Cute Northy

#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse

cindeesblog said...

Okay dz is news..

D jezebels...

iphy said...

Where is kendall I guess she doesnt hv tym.....Nice pic Tho.....

I wanna vomit shaa

Kardashians always wanting to be in the news.it would have really been interesting if you kissed a frog dear Khoe

Rebirth said...

Why is Linda is obese with this Family?

Becos dy are famous for jt doing nutin.

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful North West..

Ada Edwards said...

Obese ni obesity ko

Obese=extremely fat
Obsessed you mean
Thank me Later!

@niceasas pls shut it already!!!!kadashians dont wants always be in the news but its called entertainment they cough people reactto it unlike your sorry self!!!its peeps like linda who keep bbringing them to news so shove it already am tired of you peeps bashing the kadashians for no reasons.

Cute people shah no doubt..... #NowPlaying ine and only: runzy.....

Oluwa o! See english. U can't even spell ur name mugu

PURPLE said...

Olodo

Beside kim

Bia Bia said...

Kahuna,it's obsessed and not obese. Try harder next time. Thank you......@@@@@@@Bia Bia😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Kendall is a career bae not one of dem show girls for showbiz....this ain't news!

Stay in school, No. Read books, Still No. Obese??? Really???

Obese kè? Abeg d word is obsessed! #spell check #dictionary translation

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls IJN.

dirty mouth. yuck. poor kid.

@kahuna you said Linda is Obese with this family lol obese kwa choi lmao!!!

Cute...

Darrel tom said...

Blind girl
Who is cute?
That upcoming pornstar?
Their news irritates the hell outta mi
Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Blind girl
Who is cute?
That upcoming pornstar?
Their news irritates the hell outta mi
Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Lovely? As in how?
Those pornstars or the upcoming one?
Confused how lovely they are
Be commentin rubbish here
# Tins mtn n Etisalat 15 n 10 free mb can cause
Ali mbok crawl back to sambisa forest immediately

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Lovely? As in how?
Those pornstars or the upcoming one?
Confused how lovely they are
Be commentin rubbish here
# Tins mtn n Etisalat 15 n 10 free mb can cause
Ali mbok crawl back to sambisa forest immediately

Linda's last son

Bruhh what?!!

Obsessed! Not obese idiot.

Sweet

Make una take it easy on Kahuna, nah mistake ni he actually meant obsess ni

@Darrel tom and @rachel oyebode you guys should shut your mouth and stop judging who are you guys to hate this people so much
If you are not obsessed about them stop reading and dont comment about them.They are good bizness women and do legit biz.Stop the hate guys is so irritating and dont judge bcos you are not GOD.

This sort of ritual can make Chloe have a baby of her own. May God help her.

Beefers, if nobody knows u nd u av no hope of becumin famous, stop manifestin ur aggression on d kardasians. Saddists!

Haters, stop manifestin ur aggression about ur lowlives on pple like ds, dy don't even know u nd r not responsible 4 ur ill luck, so stop wasting ur time Saddists!

Beefers, if nobody knows u nd u av no hope of becumin famous, stop manifestin ur aggression on d kardasians. Saddists!

See my beautiful North