Ketchup gets Range Rover courtesy of his record label (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Ketchup gets Range Rover courtesy of his record label (photos)

Dancehall star Ketchup is cruising town with a 2012-pimped customized Range Rover. The SUV was given to Ketchup courtesy his record label boss Sam Sarumi of 606 Music. More photos after the cut.

40 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Publicity

Nice ride....Congrat guy

Congrats to him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Gud for him though..... #NowPlaying graduation: al chaddas....

I'm happy for him

Congrat

Congratulobia.

if u have ever met ketchup before,u will know he deserve it,jovial guy,congrats to him.

seyi crown said...

Good 4 him

Seyilcious

Happy for him..

Read Simple benchmarks that can help predict if you'll live longer than your peers 5 and 13 will Shock you

Guy I lovve that ur first major hit song...big up

danku

KWEEN said...

Never heard of him

Congrats to him.

Good for him

Red is not my fav colour...

Congrats to him

Did they buy it for you?

Okay na

fola said...

Tanx nd god bless u abundantly

Me too

Congrats to him....

Wow! I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

It wasn't bought for u Nnenne, u like spewing trash on dis blog.

Na wa o , they no fit close eye buy new one for am ?? Must they buy Toks ???

D-Blaze said...

Congratulations Oluwa continue to Bless you

Ketchup keep sleepin with diffrnt girls without condoms o. Smoke up lik a bastard nd keep fucking dem. U r not original. U keep using vibes kartel nd movado songs to blow. Onyiara

For dem to give the guy range whic mean dem don already use the guy buy private jet ni. Hope it's nt kenis music ooh cox Dos Pple dey cheat for Africa.

2005 that was pimped.

Dem no go kill person with laugh for LindaVillageCircle 😂😂😂😂😂plz remind d lady that d jeep is not out for promo 😂😂😂

fgcl dude said...

Mumu,ewu gambia,where did u see kenny's music from the writeup? Just commenting without reading properly.Congrats oyindo...best dancer...#fgcl

Seen. More power to your elbow bro.

@james lol.

Haba
... Tokunbo lol

Linda that is a 2006 Range Rover Sport that was facially upgraded with new bumpers, rear lights, headlights, rims and a red paint job.

A 2012 Range Rover Sport DOES NOT have the small circle black button to open the boot.

He should post pictures of the interior lets see.