Girl with no legs makes $1000 per day as a lingerie model | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Girl with no legs makes $1000 per day as a lingerie model

At 23-years-old, Kanya Sesser is at the top of her game as a skateboarder, surfer, snowboarder, and model. She was born without legs, which has only motivated her to go above and beyond in everything she sets her mind to. The tattooed lady of Los Angeles earns upwards of $1,000 a day as a lingerie model and lives by the motto, “No Legs, No Limits.” In regards to modeling she told the Daily Mail, “I don’t need legs to feel sexy.”

She said she doesn't use a wheelcjhair to get around, choosing to use her skateboard instead.
“People do stare at me since I’m around Venice boardwalk skateboarding and stuff like that,” she said. “But when people stare I just think, Okay cool. I’m a celebrity.”
Kanya is originally from Thailand, however but says she was abandoned at a Buddhist temple when she was just one week old. At age five, she moved to Portland, Oregon with her adoptive parents.
Kanya just recently began training to compete in the mono ski at the 2018 Paralympics.
She said, “I’ve always had body confidence. “Society’s got nothing on us. Be confident, life is valuable. We have one moment, one life.”

Kanya is truly an inspiration to a lot of us. Do not let anything stop you from chasing your dreams.

93 comments:

Short of words, this is deep

Wow!!! Am just speechless. What a confident beautiful lady wow. The sky is your starting point dear #onelovefromsnow#

Truthurts said...

I admire u gal....do ur thing..

Oh!! Really touching and inspiring...

#abbytohxoft

TRULI SHE IS N IS LUKIN VRY API....TOMJERRYSWIT

Woww

cindeesblog said...

Good...may God keep on blessing her...n all dz pipo with hands and legs are beggin on the street...smh

Heya

Jeez dis is touching ooo
Wish her well

Mikkyanu's Blog said...

Huh, What a Life! God is Greatful!! Follow @oyamagng @its_mikkyanu on Twitter!! Thanks..

iphy said...

Omg wat a spirit...........Am totally speechless

Whoaaaa lord I tnk for every part of mi.

Nawa oooooo she get P, how she won take fcuk

I'm just speechless...

Lewis said...

i wish some beggars with complete body that roam the street of lagos can see this and learn from it

goldenjoe said...

I am short of words. God pls forgive me.

Nawa oooooo she get P, how she won take fcuk, if this one dey on top e go make sense.....the thrusting na die

Rebirth said...

This is great

Heart touching!

She is beautiful inside and outside. ThAnks for been an inspiration to us all

God bless the parents that adopted her. Wow!!!!!! She is so strong

Woaw! Wow! Woaw!!

Henry, your a pervert!
Useless talk.

Dental news said...

Henry its not good to always make fun of everything u see or hear,if I were you,I will thank God for giving me legs cos God has a reason for her absent legs.And if you/relation were born without legs,how will you do what you ask.Learn to respect people irrespective of age/status.

teebabe said...

You are just daft

So touching n challenging.. I so luv her. Thumbs up Kanya!

An people wit 2 legs will be beggn in traffic,

Kenski2008 said...

God's name be praised for his awesome works in her life.

I'd hit that.

Wow shr is truly an inspiration!!what a way to live a fulfilling life.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ever since I saw this,I ve been sober
I have my two legs,need to struggle more harder.
God bless her.

M just speechless. Dis so amazing. Nothing can stop me biko

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! And here I am complaining about things I shouldn't be complaining about. God forgive me for ever complaining.

How???

TheRealAkon said...

Beautiful girl.

M just speechless. Dis so amazing. Nothing can stop me biko

Sparkle said...

Wow!!!

Wow

Real deep

God is great.

FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’ 

This is just shocking though no doubt..... #NowPlaying spend owo: blackgate....

nickson said...

Short of words, she's an inspiration........

From some view she looks like nicki minaj

Just wondering if she has a p**sy? How would a man penetrate r hole?

She is a courageous lady. Keep it up!

This Child called Henry Eze. Nne muru gi gba aka nwa o. Too Useless

She looks like she is in great shape.

Hmmmm can't jst thank God for her life and some will have the complete body but refuse to praise God with it.

This is the kinda story "Wow" was born for....I'm impressed!!

Just die already!

The crippled Hoe even tatted herself.

OMG! Dis is very touching. She's really a great source of inspiration to others. I deeply admire her spirit.

Imagine if I ever fall into being ungrateful or helpless or hopeless again...after all that the enemy did right from her mother's womb, the devil still couldn't stop this "wonder!"

Wonderful.

And silly me,hre complaining dt m fat

AOI said...

This is Amazing!!!

tobi george said...

Linda pls check your mail, tenk u.

So inspiring! I like her never give up spirit!!!

Amazing

This boy....

Very inspiring girl

Darrel tom said...

Especially those tiny needle like legs of urs
As if u r in anyway better than that girl
Crawl back pussy cat

Darrel tom said...

Especially those tiny needle like legs of urs
As if u r in anyway better than that girl
Crawl back pussy cat

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Speechless is an under statement

Darrel tom said...

Linda hope u know is not everytin u ve to share here
Wats ds na?
Looks scary n not original

Linda's last son

Henry Eze u b very big idiot.dem dey talk beta ting na Fcuk dey ur mind..U wey get P how e don help u? Oloriburuku oshi

It's really touching.

No legs no limit, truly an inspiration

I thank GOD everyday for my life.

Yes oo. God is very greatful. Soon God will be gratitude too

Good one woman I love your courage, may GOD continue to bless you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

amanda said...

To me,why all dis naked of thing,she should embrace Jesus.....

$30k a month mehn i won marry her

seyi crown said...

With my two legs I don't think am confident as she is, she's a blessing. Love her spirit

a push up for me...go girl

Luchi said...

And this is a person that truly deserves a courage award but the world won't see he r.

Idiot u mentality is very shallow...despite having no legs she is making something of her self,you that is complete what are you doing??you are here talking about rubbish ,look at you dirty looking fuckboy..what she makes in a day is more than you will ever earn..okponu oshi

Tank God for her, making her own money.

Y una dey always make me laff for dis blog wif comments nah? Sometimes I jes come to Lib to laff ni. God is indeed greatful ni hahahahaha.

woow,,courage and determination..strong girl.

lami said...

Very inspiring.

Wow

Wow

Interesting

I can't believe that,the is just the only thing nigeria people can do,if the can stop having shit out dere

Wow! This is so inspiring! Wow!!! I'm short of words

Thank God For My Life

Thank God for the family that adopted her at age 5...she's truly an inspiration.

and i have two legs, but i still bitch about my body; what's wrong with me?!