Funke Kuti celebrates her son's 20th birthday, shares throwback pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Funke Kuti celebrates her son's 20th birthday, shares throwback pics

Funke Kuti's son, Omorinmade turns 20 today and his mum took to Instagram to wish him a happy birthday and also share some throwback & recent photos. More when you continue...

49 comments:

Aww nice one, happy birthday Omoh.

The Kuti's have a strong gene.You must find traces of their ancestor on their faces

Bah cake?

Happy birthday to him

the Kutis' and their faces thou.
very strong gen i never soon.

#Smile

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww he is a cute young man.. Happy birthday to him

Glowyshoe blog

That woman is too fine
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

He looks like his dad

Happy birthday!!!

Dis old man is 20yrs? Okay nah..happy birthday to d grown adult!

Mothers love for her child is endless,HBD

Congratulations 😤!

The wounded Field Marshal on the move! Beautiful Brandy singing for him.

Wow! I wish her son all d best and God abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.

D guy is ok...hbd to him

Proud mama

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Happy birthday!

Dude looks old 4 a 20yr ol Lad.
HBD though.

Queen of Queens said...

Very fine dude. Hapi bday to him.

kemikane said...

They have this familiar.

kemikane said...

They have this familiar face.

Yoruba people

Hbd to him

Congrats to her

Good looking young man.

Hbd. Wullp. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

thats cooool

Aunty linda....

thats cooool

Aunty linda....

thats cooool

Aunty linda....

thats cooool

Aunty linda....

Happy birthday young man.

So lovely

she's bleached herself out to hide her freckles

Nna femi just born himself here i swear....

Hbd, Made. You have a proud mom.

BEKEE said...

Awww!

Happy birthday to him

Happy bday to him

Happy birthday to him....

Happy Birthday to him, wish him long life and prosperity!

Shes not igbo.

Strong fela gene . No need for femi to introduce the boy as his son. The boy introduces himself. He brought his DNA from heaven

The boy looks more like Seun

gab2shoes said...

@bonita, u won't kill me......Lol at u must find traces of their ancestors on there faces

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

So true!
See as the boy resemble Fela

My thoughts too.
But kids of nowadays grow way fast