Did you get the free luxury apartmentt in Lekki? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Did you get the free luxury apartmentt in Lekki?

Some call it a big lie and not possible while some smart people seized the opportunity and got their free luxury apartment instantly. What are you waiting for? There’s another opportunity for you to quickly get your own free apartment in the new Banana Island Estate Apartments Phase 2 in Lekki when you buy two apartments at our estates, located 5mins walk from alpha beach, Lekki.

Due to the success of phase one of the Estate with spectacular panoramic views of the sea, we are commencing the next phase. This special promo is available for a brief period of time and based on available spaces, the property is only available to the buyer who acts NOW.

QUEENS COURT ESTATE is another of our Luxury and affordable apartment situated close to the popular NICON TOWN ESTATE. This is specially designed to give people affordable luxury apartments within the lekki environment. Due to its affordability and cozy neighborhood its demand is very high making it also an off-plan package. So you have to act now and once your payment has been made, you will get your lovely apartment once its move-in ready.

Queens Court Estate is simply the best, one of the reasons been its beautiful, natural and sparkling neighborhood. You will love our charming apartments, The apartments comes with a generous space to move about (without losing that attractive, cozy atmosphere when it’s time to cuddle up with a good book or relaxing in the couch with a good movie on display). Situated in a friendly community with an award-winning school system just a stone throw away.

At Admiralty Homes quality, class, exquisitely finished exteriors and interiors are what we offer for our home owners at affordable prices starting from N10million.
*Please note that this property is also available to purchase in installment. Starting with an affordable down payment. You can own this property WITHOUT breaking the bank!*
PS: This property is only available to the buyer who acts NOW, stop reading and start calling:    081450878667, 080242238289, 09034550316

Facilities in our homes include:
      Spacious sitting room
      Fully fitted kitchen
      Fully ceramic wall in Bathrooms
      Allocated Parking
      Closed Balcony for each property
      Wardrobes Available
      Fully fitted air conditioners ( Queens Court only)
      Inverters for each apartments (Queens Court only)
      Others

General facilities and attractions include:
      Gym and Aerobic center
      Elevators
      Swimming pool, café and supermarket
      Unlimited treated Borehole water supply
      Privately owned transformer and standby generator
      24/7 security gated estate, mobile police at night
      5Minutes walk to the Beach with great view of the beach from your balcony (Banana Island Estate) and   2Minutes walk to Lekki- Epe Expressway (Queens Court Estate).

For more information please call:
081450878667, 080242238289, 09034550316

For more affordable Lekki Homes, please click- http://bit.ly/1NFPMOt
Instagram -  @Admiraltyhomes
Facebook- Admiralty Homes Nigeria
Office address
Admiralty Homes Nigeria Ltd,
Silicon valley estate, Alpha Beach , New Road, Lekki Lagos state.

16 comments:

FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Okay seen..

Okay seen..

Iffa hear

Starry_viv said...

I will use the money buy land.
http://Invite2Money.com/?ref=625

Click on this link to register and refer to ur friends and earn some money
That's all. Its an advertising multilink system
I have registered and nothing to buy or pay but just referral. Visit this link.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Linda buy one for me nah. In d spirit of the season *winks*

The phone numbers are all 12 digits but one, why?

whet are you gonna get yours linda?

Wonderful

Ok noted

Why are all the numbers 12 digits. Lol, bad market.

Chinedu said...

No be everybody get access to steal from Nigeria treasury like una major buyers.
I go go build the same house for village for 90& less.

Do you want to buy a well gated house for you alone in lekki or rent a house in lekki At a very affordable price please call 0806 252 0714 thanks

i will build my own.