Dakore Akande sparkles on the cover of this week's Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Dakore Akande sparkles on the cover of this week's Vanguard Allure

Dakore is married but certainly not sitting down in one place, with numerous projects up her sleeves, a new movie on the road, it is clear why she is the cover girl for this weeks Vanguard Allure.
She talks about what she has been up to, the new movie Fifty and things still coming in the pipeline.

Credits
Creative Director: @NellyMesik
Photography: Aham Ibeleme
Stylist: Rhoda Ebun for Roses and Thorns Fashion Company.
Makeup: Onyinye Achom for Zaron Cosmetics
Hair: Tj for HairCraft
Location ; Zaaz Hotel, Opebi Roundabout, Ikeja.

30 comments:

Hard work pays

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She's beautiful....

Beautiful dakore!! Love her loads!

Dakore is wonderfully made, beautiful woman. She graciously covered the mag! Aboki loves you Dakore!

That second pic and the wig tho

Dis woman be shining

Tutolen said...

Beautiful

This woman is jez getting flawless day by day

Asa nwa

Asa nwa

Dakore is pretty, i just like her.

Beautiful

Becora said...

I think the best to buy smartphone via Jiji ---> http://link.ac/4ZYp10
Meet with the seller face to face and only after all has checked, give money.
Thus you will not be cheated on.

This babe na her tym o.....

Nwanyi oma! She's really glowing lately. Linda take note!

She look good,

Damn good looking woman

If she wants to go into modelling she shud jes go for it already, y all dis poses???

Onyx where have you been?

Tochi Maryann said...

Forever young, Always looking Beautiful. Dakore...

Wow! She looks cute and pretty. I wish her all d best and Godbless her.

I love this woman, she is a diva

THE BIG STAGE!!!

Epitome of Class.
Ini Edo please come and take notes! Slutty misguided badly brought up girl! Let Dakore and Omotola be your role models.
Real women can keep their homes and still gracefully have careers without resorting to openly having affairs with married government officials!
Irresponsible Mgbeke.

Thank you Dakore for being a role model.

I'm Martins, i do hook people up to a Sugar dad and Mum.
Interested in having a Sugar dad or mum.?
Kindly get back to me : 07032678587 Please be mature.