But then again, when you think about it sensibly...there are way better things to do with $50k...lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
$50,000 a night hotel room? With or without breakfast? Lol
But then again, when you think about it sensibly...there are way better things to do with $50k...lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Extravagant life style.
I dey craze to book a hotel room for dat amount of money.
Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.
Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.
N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.
Just as there are better things to do with the money u spend on bags and shoes, so shut up please.
Forget it...
Peoplewil stil go for it as if it doesnt worth anytin. Biko its good 2b rich and enjoy ur money while it last.
WAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTT??????TOMJERRYSWIT
Even if that hotel will take me to heaven if I sleep I it lol
The likes of Beyonce and Jay Z,Kim Kardashian and Kanye and other celebs even Justin Bieber, will drop this money in an heartbeat and spend more than one night there.
Too much money
Wen u get d money ova u nor go reason am
It can contain 3 people??? Wats expecting to hear 3 families
LOL am I going to encounter God there?
If no, then they can keep it.
My dear no be their fault ooo the money they why wunt one spend such amout when he/she values more?
I will get to that level one day.
My dear no be their fault ooo the money they why wunt one spend such amout when he/she values more?
I will get to that level one day.
Big bullshit
I dey craze, when no be say I dey cursed. Linda take note!
With the current exchange rate
That's Abt 10million per nite
Phewwwww the life
that's jst too expensive, almost d same price of atlantis the palm in dubai.... that one cost 48 thousand dollars per night too
nice one.life is too short so he that make should spend it there,if you die life continues?madam there are no better way to spend it than this way.
even if it's$150k i don't care the inside has said it all.
If I hear. That money its a enough to build national stadium in my village .
That's crazy....10% of that amount can change someone's life. Well, anyone who is stinkingly rich won't worry too much about the cost.
Oh my gaaad, that fantastic thanks for this Linda, I'll lodge there when next I visit States.
Even $50k a month for rent is too expensive sef, talk more of a suite.
Vanity!
If u die there, na sure u go get heaven shey?
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
The anw is foolishness. Why will I pay just for a night. If I save $50k a day, for a month I can afford , a Royce a mansion and so many properties that I will forever be grateful. That's why am Igbo. Engr Sugar di bad.
jesus a night!
Aunty linda.....
jesus a night!
Aunty linda.....
jesus a night!
Aunty linda.....
Lib I think there Is business connection inside the suit. Kunle ola...myandkunle@yahoo.com
What is with or without breakfast, Mehn dem better give everlasting life
Waste of money
They should gerrarehere......
Vain! Vain!! Vain!!!
Money talks,bullshit walks... Linda believe me there are no better things to do with the money if I have it in excess.
I nor fit try amm
Maka gini? It's to expensive even de rich ones self can't waste such amount of money per night.
Am going there
If I hear! You could feed families in Nigeria on this!
If I have d money,I won't blink an eye
I love the good things of life
Exclusively for dem richie....
No be only...when i no be money mis road!
Diezani Allison Madueke stays in that hotel most times
Anty linda abeg i dey busy. I just passed bye to say hi cos dis people re high on things dey think is high
Hotel of life.lol
"But then again, when you think about it sensibly...there are way better things to do with $50k...lol"- Linda ikeji
But then again to the strustruggleding man on the street. ..THERE ARE BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH 24MILLION NAIRA, but u spent that on a car!
@ Royal Priesthood am surprised at ur remarks judging by d name u bear.
D best wy u can enjoy ur lyf is by putting smiles on pples face.
Wat d u nid 56sq m bedroom 4?. I beg tell, if I sleep in dat rm is it an automatic ticket 2 heaven.
I beg, I beg na madness.
Uhm,I'll take it...But is there student discount tho? :P
The type where Diezanni used to lodge when she was petroleum minister.
Linda post my comments...sleep of life...
Too cheap and affordable.. next pls.
At the end of the day, you end up sleeping in one bed.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
When you have the money you don't think twice to spend it on whatever you want...you will never think like a poor man too!
They'll pay most of my mortage.