‎Cubana berths In Port Harcourt, the Garden city.... wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 August 2015

‎Cubana berths In Port Harcourt, the Garden city.... wow!

The growth and expansion of the Cubana empire has been intense in the last couple of years in the Federal Capital Territory , Abuja.
Now there is a location in Port Harcourt. Yes, Cubana is now in Port Harcourt and ‎is launching this weekend, the 7th and 8th of August on Sani Abacha Way.

A lot of friends and wellwishers ‎from all parts of the country will be at the launch as well as A-list celebrities. With Cubana's track record in the FCT, it is certain Port Harcourt's nightlife will never be the same again. 

24 comments:

lmaoooooo. Oh my God who hasnt read this post on Lagos men ?

Aunty Linda thanks a bunch concerning the lib i'd rather be self made, God bless u & grant your heart desire.

aproko manager said...

Oya kevwe go shatter keke make we dey go

Okekeninyohe said...

One of d great men with visions in our generation,more grease 2 ur elbow mr Obinna

Mihearty said...

Making brain

Nice one, thumbs up.

MUVA said...

Yikes! Welcome to Ph....it's about time

Amaka.u.l said...

Woooooooow! Nice one. Linda take note!

Strength of igbo business men....... I love this Cuban guys.

WOOOOW!!GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

I saw it and really love it...nice one tho

Chief Obinna Iyiegbu Onye Nku

Somtoo said...

Nice one @ Cubana! We cnt wait..congrats tho

I will be there for sure.........

amandaibeabuchi said...

OMG! CUBANA IN PHC. WEARING MY DANCING SHOES, GRA HERE I COME TONIGHT.

Obinna the ritualist and Cultist. i almost fell his victim when i was living in Abuja, Thank God for his mercies. The evil shall never go unpunished though.

I'm there already. Okpole Yankee is a good man

The test running was a bomb. The opening will be great. Melete

Gallant chic said...

How dear u call him a ritualist? What prove do you have? So people can't make money genuinely again abi? Well I live in Abj and I know he is a good and God fearing man. Congrats to d Cubana's family I share in ur joy.

Ya'll know that night clubs in ph don't truimph right ...give it a yr or 2....maybe for event centre..but night club/lounge hmmm.... He better carry it to another town or state....