The growth and expansion of the Cubana empire has been intense in the last couple of years in the Federal Capital Territory , Abuja.
Now there is a location in Port Harcourt. Yes, Cubana is now in Port Harcourt and is launching this weekend, the 7th and 8th of August on Sani Abacha Way.
A lot of friends and wellwishers from all parts of the country will be at the launch as well as A-list celebrities. With Cubana's track record in the FCT, it is certain Port Harcourt's nightlife will never be the same again.
24 comments:
lmaoooooo. Oh my God who hasnt read this post on Lagos men ?
Aunty Linda thanks a bunch concerning the lib i'd rather be self made, God bless u & grant your heart desire.
Oya kevwe go shatter keke make we dey go
One of d great men with visions in our generation,more grease 2 ur elbow mr Obinna
Making brain
Nice one, thumbs up.
Yikes! Welcome to Ph....it's about time
Woooooooow! Nice one. Linda take note!
Strength of igbo business men....... I love this Cuban guys.
WOOOOW!!GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT
I saw it and really love it...nice one tho
Chief Obinna Iyiegbu Onye Nku
Nice one @ Cubana! We cnt wait..congrats tho
I will be there for sure.........
OMG! CUBANA IN PHC. WEARING MY DANCING SHOES, GRA HERE I COME TONIGHT.
Obinna the ritualist and Cultist. i almost fell his victim when i was living in Abuja, Thank God for his mercies. The evil shall never go unpunished though.
I'm there already. Okpole Yankee is a good man
The test running was a bomb. The opening will be great. Melete
How dear u call him a ritualist? What prove do you have? So people can't make money genuinely again abi? Well I live in Abj and I know he is a good and God fearing man. Congrats to d Cubana's family I share in ur joy.
Ya'll know that night clubs in ph don't truimph right ...give it a yr or 2....maybe for event centre..but night club/lounge hmmm.... He better carry it to another town or state....