What’s your plan this weekend? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

What’s your plan this weekend?

Tempting Fate is making great waves around the world not Just Nigeria but impacting lives on different levels – Everyone that has seen this movie has something to say about it…

Make out time this weekend to the Cinema and let us know what you think about the movie. Tempting Fate An official selection that was premiered at the 2015 Pan African Film Festival at the very prestigious Rave Cinema in Hollywood, and also at the USA Indie Fest.

‘Tempting Fate’ is a “must see” film for those who can at any time face a cross road in their life. “Tempting Fate” is as an all-around inspiring film much like those so successfully produced by Tyler Perry, or T.J. Jake’s, “Heaven is For Real”. 

Produced by KevStel Group Production and directed by Kevin Nkem Nwankwor, ‘Tempting Fate’ is a heart touching film that depicts deep brotherly love, betrayal and forgiveness. The movie explores a plot where two different paths in life can be taken with an unintended outcome. 

According to Kevin, the movie tells the story of two brothers, one of deep faith and the other buried in a life of crime that have their worlds torn apart when the wrong one goes to jail and the other commits an unforgivable act.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLH3m7qCreg 

Here are what people are saying about tempting Fate in Nigeria and USA…
Nigeria 

Here is what AY, Hon Desmond Elliot, Ali Baba,  Igos and many others have to say  - https://youtu.be/LhAqEhVy2PI?t=2m24s

USA –

Go to any Cinema near you this weekend and let us know what you think about the Movie – See playing times and Locations here - http://silverbirdcinemas.com/movie/tempting-fate-rated-pg15#sthash.XO8ecLig.dpbs 

22 comments:

Will like to see d movie

Please I am so sorry for this, but I decided to go watch this movie with my brothers and we ended up regretting it, it was so boring and the acting was disappointing. Kindly watch something else this weekend. PLEASE. THANKS

Seen....

OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen next!

THIS MOVIE IS CRAP!!!! saw it in the cinema last 2 weeks. I WAS UPSET COS I FELT I WASTED MY MONEY

The movie s really nice.i love songs

nice movie...quite emotional

Awwwww, dis movie made me cry! Its a must watch

Christopher said...

Hmmm, this one i'm seeing mixed reactions already.... let me see more reviews before going to watch...

I went to see this movie last week with some friends and truly the movie is not as interesting as it's being portrayed. You could predict each of the scenes. Make una no waste una money jor

Me too ooooo

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Overrated Pls do not waste your time and money.

Oh my God very emotional ... even my hobby cried lol.

Miss Blackie said...

This movie is a complete crap! I had a free ticket and went to the cinema to see it. I regretted terribly. Just watch something else please.

@miss blackie you are lying except its not the same movie, if I did not see the movie I would have believed you. maybe it's because you did not buy the ticket. I saw it in Abuja Cinema and it is the best I have seen so far coming out from nollywood.

miss Blackie!!! were u watching the movie from outside the cinema cos i bet yu dont know the way to a cinema and i wish u could handle a scipt talk more of interpreting it

wonder ful story line.... i watched it and it was superb.....wish i could see more of nollywood n hollywood thinz....kudos to the producer....neva blived my wifey wud cry as she watched the movie....too emotional;i wud love to watch it again....lol