Special discount on Absolute Miracle products such as Whitening cream for a limited time only, Order for the following products at the most affordable price. Lightening Soaps. Whitening Cream. Russian White Cream. Magic White Cream. Papaya Cream
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
26 comments:
Buhari pay civil servants their salaries
To all those looking @ changing their continent, get in here!
What's all these whitening of skin and the likes.. shouldn't be so friends... who told whitening your skin makes you beautiful? Rom 12:1-2
Edited photos.... Lol
No thanks
Oh thats nice
Okay o
Chemical causes skin cancer,I luv my dark colour
OVER TO DEM DENCIA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda do u knw ur kinda misleading people? Beta stop
I think u should encourage them to love their color than encouraging them to beach coz they pay u to advert.
Even if na free, I don't want it. Linda take note!
Wonderful
First it was egyptian milk, now it's russian cream, na wa oooooo
Cool but it think I prefer to stay black☺, black is beautiful.
I am very dark skin girl. That what makes men fall in love with me
Can't wait to get there! 1milion likes
Fake products!
Linda, you will post this, but not reply to my email of online campaign - abi?
Linda, you can post this, but not reply to my online campaign - abi?
Thanks I don't care
absolute CANCER!!!
Linda what do you stand for, seems like it doesn't matter to you what you display on your blog as long as money rolls in.........hmmm make you dey check am.