President Buhari was hosted to a state dinner by Cameroonian President, Paul Biya and his wife Mrs Chantal Biya at the Unity Palace in Yaounde yesterday. Pictured on the high table with Buhari and Biya are the Governors of Cross River state, Ben Ayade & Borno state Alhaji Kashim Shettima. More pics after the cut...
Folks spoke Ill of Gej when he took shetima to chad to discuss boko haram with Chadian president, buhari did it this time and nobody is saying nothing this time..
Bia biya upon say u Carry network for head yet your face no get bar smile small abeg abi ur husband forced you out? Mmmh sai buhari ur toast is very high i no trust am for anybody ?
61 comments:
Long live PMB
Johnny Walker.
Long live PMB
Lol at 1st I thought it was a burial ceremony...#flower spree
Pictures everywhere! Na breakfast??? I rather starve!
Gud for him n his entourage!
Nigeria gradually returning to its deserved position among the comity of nations.
God bless you for us my president.
Ok oO show us wen him enter toilet too
*lib's namesake*
What is it with all the flowers....Na inside garden dem dey?
I hope Paul Biya remember that Buhari is a strong Muslim and does not drink alcohol. cos with those toast i am seeing hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
BEAUTIFUL............SAI BABA
Thats nice....
And is that the first lady in pink????? So funny, this na die ooooooo
I wish them all d best and I pray PMB defeat BH so dat we wil see ad hear d end of dis nuisance called BH.
These flowers plenty o.
colorful
Only chop chop this man they chop ooo,kaiiii!
SEEN
Nice, but Mrs.Biya's fascinator though, like d local old hunters head lamp
Folks spoke Ill of Gej when he took shetima to chad to discuss boko haram with Chadian president, buhari did it this time and nobody is saying nothing this time..
sai Buhari
okay now i get it,i think the decorator worships with gurumanaki.
Too many flowers man...i dont care how expensive they are. Moderation
okay now i get it,i think the decorator worships with gurumanaki.
OVER DECORATED....TOMJERYYSWIT
Let this man Biya go and rest
Flowery much....
Flowery Much....
Hmmmm! Whoever did the decoration did a very baaaad job! I couldn't even look at the pictures a second time.....na waaaa
Dew
Hmmmm! Whoever did the decoration did a very baaaad job! I couldn't even look at the pictures a second time.....na waaaa
Dew
Nigerians saving visit shaa, but hw many if these pple dey visit una back sef....una house dey on fire n Uba dey pursue rat
The president's dress style is fast becoming a fashion hit.
D decor tho..i reserve my comment on d hat.
Biya don old finish,d man wan die there
Well done Mr. President keep the good work, never mind the detractors that have nothing to hold on to but empty statements and allegations.
Aboki
Dnt see any dinner oooo,jus flowers evrywia,abi na flower dem de chop for dere?
Nah wah oo see flowers evrywhr d place be lik garden
All this politicians have started copying Buhari's dressing
That's my governor! @Ayade jst observing
See how biya's wife looks with that thing on her head. Her name is should have been 'penolope'
#should be
For some reason, all i can thinks about is guru marahaji... the decor sha! lol
. ....Gej took modu sheriff who was accused of being a boko haram sponsor not shettima
Bia biya upon say u Carry network for head yet your face no get bar smile small abeg abi ur husband forced you out? Mmmh sai buhari ur toast is very high i no trust am for anybody ?
the decoration looks like a wake keep.
Why the Governors come tie up their faces. Dem dey vex??? Linda take note!
we are with you sir SAI BUHARI
SAI BABA FOR LIFE
Is the woman avoiding our presdo our what,see her face.
Na wa o. From one visit to another collecting flowers and nothing has been done about boko hara.
All i c is udom Emmanuel ( d most handsome governor in Nigeria)
All i c is Udom Emmanuel ( the most handsome governor in Nigeria )
Eh hen. I was looking for the extravagant mrs biya. She Don old sha. Sigh.
E dey pain u? Na our time (Aboki) to do it d way we want it.
Lol........true talk.
Biya looks like Sophie in the American movie titled "Two broke Girls" hahahahha a very interesting movie
Very funny!😀😀😀😳 gross deco hahahahaha
....That lady looks like Omotola
::::::::: ::::::::::: ::::::::::: ::
:: :: :: :: :: ::
::::::::: ::::::::::: ::::::::::: :::::::::
Sit-tight Biya that doesnt want to step down. It s men like him stopping Africa's democratic progress