Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson starts range of cosmetics (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson starts range of cosmetics (photos)

Former beauty queen Dabota Lawson has started her own range of beauty products - called Dabota and her company name is Billionaire Wife Limited...lol. Smart girl! Below is what she wrote
"Dabota Cosmetic, a subsidiary of Billionaire Wife (BW) Ltd, is a beauty brand that specializes in high quality cosmetic makeup product with an extensive colour selection. We pride ourselves in using only the very highest standards of pigments and ingredients. Our tagline is ‘Dabota Cosmetics Made For Queens’ -a gift from me to my fellow queens

94 comments:

Money is speaking...lol

Congrats to her

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her!

SANDRA said...

Nice, more money for her

SANDRA said...

Nice, more money for her

Dis is great, and nice business dat wil surely mak d difference in d business world. I wish her all d best, and God bless her abudantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Nice...'Billionaire wife Limited' that company's name thou hehehehe...e no easy at all. more grace jare!

wow! congrats

Seen!

Gorgeous woman.. Congratulations

congrat to her nd hope is affordable

In otherwords, skin thinning products that'll cost an arm and a leg.
No thanks.. I'll pass; natural does it for me, with a lilttle help from Dove.

Good for her.

Etsako Pearl said...

Which kind razz name be dat? i laff in swahili......
Nywayz, wish u well o!

Lol..why billionaire wife and not billionaire woman. Is her identity solely tied to her husbands success. So if she gets divorced tomorrow, wud her company name change? Congrats to her though.

joyous babe said...

Smart girl ib deed.ok o, enjoy it while it last

She no get sense@all..... so she can't be creative&find a better name for her company?Smh

Gud 1 & more greese to her elbows.

She means for her fellow golddiggers

Dear women, if a nigga is spending a ton of money on you or is prepared to do so

Kindly give up the coochie and stop being stuck up hos on that virginity or saving it for marriage nonsense

Give up the goodies. That's how all these rich bitches are getting paid

Oga oooh
Hope it will be affordable

Good initiative.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Congrats billionaire wife.

Good for her. So the product na for her fellow billionaire wives??? Linda take note!

Nice, wish her luck.

One word

Inferiority complex still dey worry this @Pela client

Kikikikikikikiki

Wetin be d name of her business again?

Nonsense and ingredients

Billionaire wife cosmetic and general merchandise

How shallow can a person be

Congrats girl, she also said when life throws lemons at u dont just turn it into lemonade use the lemons to make sth of it!!! Congrats dear Billionaire wife

Oshiomole's wife and Caro Danjuma will buy.

Lala Fortes, Dabota and Caroline. What do they have in common? Though Caro na old woman now.
Kratos

Who E help

Mihearty said...

She is beautiful. Hope she has good character? Congrats

The name says it all @BW#
Gold Digger.
I feel no sympathy 4 the ol Dude.

Dis is great, and nice business dat wil surely mak d difference in d business world. I wish her all d best, and God bless her abudantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

D name suppose be old baba wife nt billonaire's wife

SWILL MARTIN said...

I loove dis chiiic abeg

Please @royal how old are u....let's know y ur comment s aways more than one.....please act 23 even if u are not....

smart is an understatement.
-D great anonymous!

Waoo all the best pretty! Yes billionaire wife,i love that, it's more like a slap to haters,ride on,em no easy to catch big fish,every woman wants to be in her shoes even the confused fans....congratulations ones again.

but why billionaire wife??? She shud av gotten anoda name for dat.

Why are u already talking about divorce. Is that your prayer for her. Mumu!

Good for her

Congrats boo

Na u get sense abi? Mind ur business, she is minding hers. And stop d hate.

Senseless BW
Your husband rich pass who???
Village girl
See hungry name BW.
Ok ooooooo
People una don hear abi
Her product is for rich women.
Poor rat Dabota

Smart girl Linda?You are totally shallow.

Way to go girl!....beautiful woman

God knows i will be like you someday!!!

I keep wondering why a person spends his abi na her precious time posting rubbish all d time....i bow oo

She must be yoruba........na them dey reason like pig

Na real billionaire Wife, coconut brain

Billionaire wife shallow minded gal... mtcheww

Such Narcissistic name,Thanks to ur old hubby abi...

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Her husband's surname abi na name ,"Aku" is not in the picture....smart indeed

Gbam!! Ur papa sch fees no waste,Word!

Fuck your opinion said...

Nice initiative. At least she married a reasonable old man. Not Carolina Danju and her randy husband.

Too proud of herself

Hehehe

Omo ale jatijati! Na your father, mother and all the generation for your fucking lineage dey reason like pig. Koni ye e! Iwo olofo omo to ye ki Iya ti fi she menstruation danudanu yii !

Of all names why billionaire wife? It sounds........Ok bye.

She's so adorable. Money gud joor.

I was indifferent about this girl before but now she has my respect. Good job

True talk@gentle

Kermit said...

At least she has the sense to start up her own company and be a CEO at 27, unlike some rich men wives that will just be eating their husband's money and travelling from one place to the other bcos of boredom!...... But the name tho!!

Nice, good for her

You are a big idiot. most daft human being I have ever known.

Chai. See the way Dude Eze chop insult this Morning.

very myopic company name. As if she's saying being a billionaire wife is her only way to greatness. Believe in yourself by yourself. nice biz tho

B w..? Lol

Meaning widout d billionaire husband shes noting ...its all good..@least she's smart.

Hmmm na wa oh

Hehe...na wah ooh

Finely, she does something other than lugging her living corpse around. I approve.

See money choiiii their father.....

My exact thoughts! She's a gold digger with no sense.

What if the man dies? Is she gonna change d name to 'billionaire widow'? Oh what do I know, living for the moment innit? Okbye

Linda, she should pay you for the name, billionaire wife. Weren't u the person that started addressing her with that?

Did she tell you she's referring to herself by using the words, billionaire wife. U are the one making the assumption by tying the word, billionaire, to her husband. Billionaire's wife could be any woman that is married to a billionaire. So, the issue of her changing name if she divorces her husband does not arise because of the obvious reason that the name is not exclusive to her. Understood?

Chyke
City: Unknown.

the name is a turn off

Guineacar said...

I'm so jealous of you. Pls leave my front.

Billionaire wife ko! Mtcheeews

Wow! I lik d name

She finally got a job, good for her.

Smart lady

niffyt said...

Wack

For real

A disgrace to womanhood. That mrans witout d man she is nothin. She s stupid n foolish n a golddiigger and lacks self esteem. Whore